UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Victoria and Albert Museum
  4. List Events

Events at: Victoria and Albert Museum

Victoria and Albert Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 2RL
Website
Victoria and Albert Museum Venue details


Victoria & Albert Museum
Friday 13th January 2017 to Monday 31st December 2018


Testimonial: The Life Story Of A Monumental Vase
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Tuesday 31st July 2018


Anthony Crickmay: Photographing People And Performance
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Sunday 10th June 2018


Lustrous Surfaces: Lacquer In Asia And Beyond
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


The Artful Book: Seventy Years Of The Folio Society
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Tuesday 1st May 2018


Ocean Liners: Speed & Style
Saturday 3rd February 2018 to Sunday 17th June 2018


V&A Performance Festival 2018: Hair + Introduction
Friday 20th April 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


V&A Performance Festival 2018: Loot
Friday 20th April 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


V&A Performance Festival 2018: Saved
Friday 20th April 2018 to Thursday 26th April 2018


Fashioned From Nature
Saturday 21st April 2018 to Sunday 27th January 2019


Even When I Fall + Q&A
Friday 27th April 2018 to Thursday 3rd May 2018


A Grinling Gibbons Day Out In London
Saturday 12th May 2018


The Future Starts Here
Saturday 12th May 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018


Frida Kahlo's Wardrobe
Saturday 16th June 2018


Frida Kahlo: Making Her Self Up
Saturday 16th June 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018


Jameel Prize 5
Thursday 28th June 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.