UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Bedford Hotel
  4. List Events

Events at: Bedford Hotel

Bedford Hotel
77 Bedford Hill
Balham
London
SW12 9HD
Website
Bedford Hotel Venue details


Bedford Live
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Screaming With Laughter
Wednesday 25th April 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 25th April 2018


Mo Evans, Black Crayon Theatre
Thursday 26th April 2018


Balham Comedy Festival: Pint-Sized!: Al Murray The Pub Landlord
Friday 27th April 2018


Balham Comedy Festival: Pint-Sized!: Best Of Bananas
Friday 27th April 2018


Banana Cabaret
Friday 27th April 2018


Balham Comedy Festival: Pint-Sized!: Best Of Bananas
Saturday 28th April 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 28th April 2018


Balham Comedy Festival: Pint-Sized!: Rich Hall's Hoedown
Sunday 29th April 2018


Kevin Nery, Luke Edney, Garon Wainwright, Simon D James,
Monday 30th April 2018


James Cottriall
Wednesday 2nd May 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 2nd May 2018


Josh Taerk
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Friday 4th May 2018


Mirror Ball
Friday 4th May 2018 to Saturday 5th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 5th May 2018


Clio Renner, Fetherstone
Monday 7th May 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 9th May 2018


Thom Worth
Thursday 10th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Friday 11th May 2018


Mirror Ball
Friday 11th May 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 12th May 2018


Irene Loche, Sansha, Monique Angele, Leah Haworth
Monday 14th May 2018


Melinda Ortner
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Meiko
Wednesday 16th May 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 16th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Friday 18th May 2018


Mirror Ball
Friday 18th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 19th May 2018


The Nectars
Monday 21st May 2018


Napaea
Tuesday 22nd May 2018


Iluka
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


Ewan J Phillips: EP Launch
Thursday 24th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Friday 25th May 2018


Mirror Ball
Friday 25th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 26th May 2018


Jesper Ejrup, Iluka, Frannie B
Wednesday 30th May 2018


Screaming With Laughter
Wednesday 30th May 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 30th May 2018


Banana Cabaret
Friday 1st June 2018


Mirror Ball
Friday 1st June 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 2nd June 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 6th June 2018


Banana Cabaret
Friday 8th June 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 9th June 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 13th June 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 16th June 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 23rd June 2018


The Comedy Pit
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Banana Cabaret
Saturday 30th June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.