UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Tyne Theatre & Opera House
  4. List Events

Events at: Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Tyne Theatre & Opera House
117 Westgate Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE1 4AG
Website
Tyne Theatre & Opera House Venue details


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Wednesday 25th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said
Saturday 12th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Wednesday 23rd May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Friday 25th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Count Arthur Strong Is Alive And Unplugged
Thursday 7th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Thursday 5th July 2018 to Sunday 8th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Overtones
Friday 13th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


David Sedaris
Tuesday 17th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Dreamboys
Thursday 16th August 2018


An Evening With Brian Blessed
Thursday 6th September 2018


Camel
Saturday 8th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Feeling
Friday 26th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Wednesday 28th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.