UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Palace Theatre » List Events

Events at: Palace Theatre

Palace Theatre
Appletongate
Newark-on-Trent
Nottinghamshire
NG24 1JY
Website
Palace Theatre Venue details


Russian National Ballet - The Nutcracker
Thursday 19th October 2017


Steve Steinman's The Meat Loaf Story
Sunday 22nd October 2017


Alexander O'Neal
Friday 27th October 2017


The South
Friday 3rd November 2017


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Thursday 23rd November 2017


Jason Manford: Work In Progress
Saturday 25th November 2017


Beauty And The Beast
Friday 8th December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Friday 16th February 2018


Lloyd Cole
Friday 2nd March 2018


Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Tuesday 8th May 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.