UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Water Rats Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Water Rats Theatre

Water Rats Theatre
328 Grays Inn Road
Kings Cross
London
WC1X 8BZ
Website
Water Rats Theatre Venue details


The Bluetones
Thursday 26th April 2018


The Joneses: A Tribute To The Smiths
Saturday 28th April 2018


EMPOW(h)ER
Sunday 29th April 2018


The Jade Assembly
Saturday 5th May 2018


The Right Track Soul Club
Sunday 6th May 2018


Molly Tuttle
Wednesday 9th May 2018


Zaine Griff
Friday 18th May 2018


River Matthews
Monday 21st May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Ouse Valley Singles Club
Friday 25th May 2018


Last Day Sect
Thursday 7th June 2018


Bennett Wilson Poole
Friday 8th June 2018


Rider
Wednesday 13th June 2018


Krankschaft
Saturday 23rd June 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.