UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall » List Events

Events at: White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall

White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall
White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JX
Website
White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall Venue details


Fame: The Musical: The Hastleons
Wednesday 18th October 2017 to Saturday 21st October 2017


Derek Acorah: Whispers From Heaven
Wednesday 25th October 2017


Joel Dommett
Thursday 26th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Tropicana Nights
Friday 27th October 2017


Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn
Saturday 28th October 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Thursday 2nd November 2017


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 3rd November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Sincerely Yours: The Vera Lynn Story
Monday 6th November 2017


Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo
Wednesday 8th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Once Upon A Time
Friday 10th November 2017


Benjamin Zephaniah And The Revolutionary Minds
Saturday 11th November 2017


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 16th November 2017


The History Of Everything
Friday 17th November 2017


Total 80s
Friday 17th November 2017


The Stylistics
Saturday 18th November 2017


Gang Show
Thursday 23rd November 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017


Russian National Ballet - The Nutcracker
Sunday 26th November 2017


Jive Talkin: Bee Gees Tribute
Thursday 30th November 2017


Feeling Good: A Celebration Of The Music Of Michael Buble
Friday 1st December 2017


Tropicana Nights: The Ultimate 80s Xmas Party Night
Saturday 2nd December 2017


Money For Nothing: Dire Straits Tribute
Sunday 3rd December 2017


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Wednesday 6th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Powerhouse Gospel Choir: A Gospel Christmas
Thursday 7th December 2017


Beauty And The Beast (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017


Boney M
Friday 8th December 2017


Sleeping Beauty
Friday 15th December 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Saturday 13th January 2018


The Strange Case Of Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
Wednesday 24th January 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Tuesday 30th January 2018


Suggs McPherson - What A King Cnut: A Life In The Realm Of Madness
Sunday 11th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James & Ola
Tuesday 27th March 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Traviata
Sunday 29th April 2018


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Monday 14th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Wednesday 16th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Saturday 9th June 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 9th September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.