UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall » List Events

Events at: White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall

White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall
White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JX
Website
White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall Venue details


Sleeping Beauty
Friday 15th December 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017


Wrong Jovi: Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday 12th January 2018


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Saturday 13th January 2018


The Adult Panto: Sinbad The Seaman
Sunday 14th January 2018


A Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story
Thursday 18th January 2018


Arrival UK: Abba Tribute
Saturday 20th January 2018


The Strange Case Of Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
Wednesday 24th January 2018


Let The Music Play: Barry White Tribute
Thursday 25th January 2018


Justin And The Argonauts
Saturday 27th January 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Tuesday 30th January 2018


Suggs - What A King Cnut: A Life In The Realm Of Madness
Sunday 11th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


James & Ola
Tuesday 27th March 2018


Kim Wilde
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Traviata
Sunday 29th April 2018


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Saturday 12th May 2018


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Monday 14th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Wednesday 16th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Thursday 17th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Saturday 9th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
Saturday 16th June 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 9th September 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Friday 30th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.