UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Playhouse Theatre and Studio » List Events

Events at: Playhouse Theatre and Studio

Playhouse Theatre and Studio
Playhouse Square
Harlow
Essex
CM20 1LS
Website
Playhouse Theatre and Studio Venue details


Ballet Black
Wednesday 18th October 2017


John Illsley Band
Wednesday 1st November 2017


The Thinking Drinkers: History Of Alcohol
Saturday 11th November 2017


Paul Zerdin: All Mouth
Wednesday 15th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: Romeo And Juliet
Thursday 16th November 2017


Peter Pan: The Magical Pantomime Adventure!
Friday 1st December 2017 to Sunday 31st December 2017


Stephen K Amos: Bread And Circuses
Wednesday 7th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lucy Porter: Choose Your Battles
Wednesday 7th March 2018


Joe Brown: Just Joe
Friday 23rd March 2018


Rhythm Of The Night: An Audience With Ian Waite And Oti Mabuse
Saturday 7th April 2018


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Wednesday 18th April 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.