UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Chipping Norton Theatre » List Events

Events at: Chipping Norton Theatre

Chipping Norton Theatre
2-4 Spring Street
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5NL
Website
Chipping Norton Theatre Venue details


Sleeping Beauty
Tuesday 14th November 2017 to Sunday 14th January 2018


Breathe
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017


NT Live Encore Screening: Young Marx
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017


Adam Kay's Smutty Christmas Songs
Thursday 14th December 2017


Elf
Friday 15th December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017


Murder On The Orient Express
Friday 15th December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017


Suburbicon
Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 12th January 2018


Michael McIntyre: Work In Progress
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Monday 22nd January 2018


Battle Of The Sexes (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 12th January 2018 to Thursday 18th January 2018


Griff Rhys Jones: Where Was I?
Thursday 18th January 2018


Battle Of The Sexes
Friday 19th January 2018 to Thursday 25th January 2018


Happy End
Friday 19th January 2018 to Thursday 25th January 2018


Loving Vincent
Friday 19th January 2018 to Thursday 25th January 2018


Hare And Tortoise
Saturday 20th January 2018


The Sounds Of Simon: Simon & Garfunkel Tribute
Saturday 20th January 2018


An Evening With Gervase Phinn
Thursday 25th January 2018


Ferdinand
Friday 26th January 2018 to Thursday 1st February 2018


Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Friday 26th January 2018 to Thursday 1st February 2018


Jacqui Dankworth & Craig Ogden
Friday 26th January 2018


Men In Black
Friday 26th January 2018 to Thursday 1st February 2018


Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity
Friday 2nd February 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.