UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Robin 2
  4. List Events

Events at: Robin 2

Robin 2
Mount Pleasant
Bilston
West Midlands
WV14 7LJ
Website
Robin 2 Venue details


Brian Kennedy
Wednesday 25th April 2018


Moretallica: Metallica Tribute
Thursday 26th April 2018


The Superskas
Friday 27th April 2018


Johnny2bad : UB40 Tribute
Saturday 28th April 2018


La Villa Strangiato: Rush Tribute
Sunday 29th April 2018


BabaJack
Wednesday 2nd May 2018


UK Subs
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Bon Giovi: Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday 4th May 2018


IQ
Saturday 5th May 2018


Apparition
Sunday 6th May 2018


Danny Bryant
Monday 7th May 2018


Tragedy: A Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees & Beyond
Wednesday 9th May 2018


Roxy Magic: Roxy Music Tribute
Thursday 10th May 2018


King Of Pop: The Legend Continues: Michael Jackson Tribute
Friday 11th May 2018


Rock For Spon
Saturday 12th May 2018


Ian Moss
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Planet Duran: Duran Duran Tribute
Thursday 17th May 2018


Gallus Cooper & Maiden Scotland
Friday 18th May 2018


Explosive Light Orchestra: Jeff Lynne And Electric Light Orchestra Tribute
Saturday 19th May 2018


Just Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Sunday 20th May 2018


Real To Reel: Marillion Tribute
Sunday 20th May 2018


The Rutles
Monday 21st May 2018


Piano Man: The Music Of Billy Joel
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


The Chris Bevington Organisation
Thursday 24th May 2018


Sex Pissed Dolls: Sex Pistols Tribute
Friday 25th May 2018


Soul'd Out
Saturday 26th May 2018


Hysteria & Talk Of The Devil: Def Leppard & Ozzy/Randy Rhoads Tributes
Sunday 27th May 2018


Emma Stevens
Tuesday 29th May 2018


Ian Parker Band
Wednesday 30th May 2018


King King
Thursday 31st May 2018


Green Haze: Green Day Tribute
Friday 1st June 2018


Special Kinda Madness: Specials & Madness Tribute Band
Saturday 2nd June 2018


Mostly Autumn
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Tequila Mockingbyrd
Monday 4th June 2018


The Frankie Valli Story - Jersey Boy: Frankie Valli Tribute
Tuesday 5th June 2018


Tom Clarke
Wednesday 6th June 2018


Chantel McGregor
Thursday 7th June 2018


Maetloaf: Meatloaf Tribute & The Never Neverland Express
Friday 8th June 2018


Dirty DC: AC/DC Tribute
Saturday 9th June 2018


Raymond Froggatt
Sunday 10th June 2018


Unreal City
Sunday 10th June 2018


Ryan McGarvey
Wednesday 13th June 2018


Asomvel
Thursday 14th June 2018


The Doors Alive: The Doors Tribute
Friday 15th June 2018


Ska45s
Saturday 16th June 2018


Keep It Cash: Johnny Cash Tribute
Sunday 17th June 2018


Richie Kotzen
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Jamie Flanagan: Michael Buble Tribute
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Steve Gibbons
Thursday 21st June 2018


The Jam'd: The Jam Tribute
Friday 22nd June 2018


Limehouse Lizzy: Thin Lizzy Tribute
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Bootleg Blondie: Blondie Tribute
Wednesday 27th June 2018


The Skids
Thursday 28th June 2018


Quill
Friday 29th June 2018


Kick Up The 80s: 1980s Tribute
Saturday 30th June 2018


From The Jam
Sunday 1st July 2018


John Otway
Thursday 5th July 2018


Guns 2 Roses: Guns N' Roses Tribute
Thursday 12th July 2018


ESP 2.0
Sunday 15th July 2018


Pete Kent
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Leo Sayer
Friday 27th July 2018


Whitesnake UK
Saturday 4th August 2018


Flash: Queen Tribute
Friday 17th August 2018


Bon Giovi: Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday 24th August 2018


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Saturday 25th August 2018


The Devon Allman Project
Monday 3rd September 2018


U2-2: U2 Tribute
Friday 7th September 2018


The Counterfeit Stones
Saturday 8th September 2018


Big Country
Friday 21st September 2018


Joanne Shaw Taylor
Sunday 7th October 2018


Dr Feelgood
Friday 2nd November 2018


Blancmange
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Walter Trout
Sunday 25th November 2018


Bon Giovi: Bon Jovi Tribute
Saturday 15th December 2018


Flash: Queen Tribute
Sunday 23rd December 2018


Livewire: AC/DC Tribute
Friday 15th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.