UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Everyman Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre
Regent Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 1HQ
Website
Everyman Theatre Venue details


English Touring Opera: Fireworks - An Evening Of Rossini's Greatest Arias
Tuesday 24th April 2018


English Touring Opera: The Marriage Of Figaro
Wednesday 25th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


English Touring Opera: Il Tabarro/Gianni Schicchi
Thursday 26th April 2018 to Friday 27th April 2018


Honey
Saturday 28th April 2018


One Small Step
Saturday 12th May 2018


Northern Ballet: Ugly Duckling
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


The Carpenters Story
Thursday 24th May 2018


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Friday 25th May 2018


Hairspray: The Musical
Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


That'll Be The Day
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018


The Full Monty
Thursday 6th September 2018 to Saturday 15th September 2018


Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs.)
Wednesday 19th September 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 22nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Sunday 4th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Birmingham Royal Ballet: Home From Home
Thursday 9th May 2019 to Friday 10th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.