UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Pound Arts Centre » List Events

Events at: Pound Arts Centre

Pound Arts Centre
Pound Pill
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 0EZ
Website
Pound Arts Centre Venue details


The Red Turtle
Friday 20th October 2017 to Thursday 26th October 2017


The Musicians Of Bremen: Compagnie Animotion (Over 3s)
Saturday 21st October 2017


Jeremy Hardy
Thursday 26th October 2017


Markus Michelucci
Friday 27th October 2017


Rules Don't Apply
Friday 27th October 2017 to Thursday 2nd November 2017


The Bybrook Duo
Friday 27th October 2017


FilmBath Festival: Beach Rats
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Thursday 9th November 2017


FilmBath Festival: Personal Shopper
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Thursday 9th November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: Lady Macbeth
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Thursday 9th November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: The Handmaiden
Friday 3rd November 2017 to Thursday 9th November 2017


Hot Club Of Wiltshire
Saturday 4th November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: Mitch Benn: Don't Fear The Reaper
Thursday 9th November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: The Mayhem Cabaret
Friday 10th November 2017


NT Live: Follies
Friday 10th November 2017 to Thursday 16th November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: Giant
Saturday 11th November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids
Saturday 11th November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: Barb Jungr
Sunday 12th November 2017


The Midwife
Friday 17th November 2017 to Thursday 23rd November 2017


Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Saturday 18th November 2017


Catriona McDermid
Wednesday 22nd November 2017


Magic And Mayhem Festival: Paul Sinha: Shout Out To My Ex
Thursday 23rd November 2017


Against The Grain
Friday 24th November 2017


Miss Sloane
Friday 24th November 2017 to Thursday 30th November 2017


Pub Quiz for Kids With Patrick Monahan (Over 5s)
Saturday 25th November 2017


A Man Called Ove
Friday 1st December 2017 to Thursday 7th December 2017


NT Live: Young Marx
Friday 1st December 2017 to Thursday 7th December 2017


My Cousin Rachel
Friday 8th December 2017 to Thursday 14th December 2017


Frozen (Sing-A-Long Version)
Friday 15th December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017


The Beguiled
Friday 15th December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017


Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity
Friday 16th March 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.