UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Milton Keynes Theatre » List Events

Events at: Milton Keynes Theatre

Milton Keynes Theatre
500 Marlborough Gate
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK9 3NZ
Website
Milton Keynes Theatre Venue details


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Tuesday 20th February 2018 to Saturday 24th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Late & Live: Castle Comedy
Friday 23rd February 2018 to Friday 30th March 2018


Milton Keynes City Orchestra
Sunday 25th February 2018


Hedda Gabler
Tuesday 27th February 2018 to Saturday 3rd March 2018


An Evening With Aggers & Tuffers
Sunday 4th March 2018


Fat Friends - The Musical
Monday 5th March 2018 to Saturday 10th March 2018


Joe Brown: Just Joe
Sunday 11th March 2018


Flight Of The Conchords
Tuesday 13th March 2018 to Thursday 15th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Carpenters Story
Friday 16th March 2018


Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room
Saturday 17th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


National Theatre Connections: The Ceasefire Babies
Saturday 17th March 2018


Paul Carrack
Sunday 18th March 2018


Crazy For You
Tuesday 20th March 2018 to Saturday 24th March 2018


Brian Conley: The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)
Sunday 25th March 2018


Icons Of The 80s: Go West, Nik Kershaw & Cutting Crew
Monday 26th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience
Tuesday 27th March 2018


Peppa Pig's Adventure
Wednesday 28th March 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 30th March 2018


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 31st March 2018


Russell Watson
Sunday 1st April 2018


Russell Brand: Re:Birth
Monday 2nd April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Welsh National Opera: Tosca
Wednesday 4th April 2018 to Friday 6th April 2018


Welsh National Opera: Don Giovanni
Thursday 5th April 2018


Welsh National Opera: La Forza Del Destino
Saturday 7th April 2018


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Sunday 8th April 2018


Hairspray: The Musical
Monday 9th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018


Menopause The Musical
Sunday 15th April 2018


Northern Ballet: The Little Mermaid
Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Saturday 21st April 2018


Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo
Sunday 22nd April 2018


The Play That Goes Wrong
Monday 23rd April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday 29th April 2018


Dan & Phil 2018 World Tour - Interactive Introverts
Monday 30th April 2018 to Tuesday 1st May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Friday 4th May 2018


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday 10th May 2018


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Friday 11th May 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Saturday 12th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Case Of The Frightened Lady
Monday 21st May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Legally Blonde: The Musical
Monday 28th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Matilda The Musical
Tuesday 5th June 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Love From A Stranger
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 to Saturday 7th July 2018


An Officer And A Gentleman: The Musical
Monday 9th July 2018 to Saturday 14th July 2018


Flashdance: The Musical
Monday 16th July 2018 to Saturday 21st July 2018


Shrek The Musical
Wednesday 25th July 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018


That'll Be The Day
Sunday 19th August 2018


War Horse
Wednesday 19th September 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Monday 8th October 2018


Caro Emerald
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Thursday 11th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Benidorm: Live!
Monday 15th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Sunday 28th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Sunday 25th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.