UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Cathouse Nightclub » List Events

Events at: Cathouse Nightclub

Cathouse Nightclub
15 Union Street
G1 3RB
Cathouse Nightclub Venue details

Cathouse Saturdays
Saturday 26th March 2016 to Saturday 28th April 2018

Wednesday 30th March 2016 to Wednesday 30th May 2018

Cathouse Fridays
Friday 1st April 2016 to Friday 30th March 2018

Thursday 2nd June 2016 to Thursday 28th June 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Black Foxxes
Friday 30th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 

Savage Messiah
Sunday 15th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 

Wednesday 25th April 2018

We Came As Romans
Friday 4th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.