UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Babbacombe Theatre » List Events

Events at: Babbacombe Theatre

Babbacombe Theatre
Babbacombe Downs Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 3LU
Website
Babbacombe Theatre Venue details


Christmas Is Magical
Wednesday 25th October 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018


Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot
Thursday 22nd February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Thursday 22nd February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


G4
Saturday 3rd March 2018


Robert Temple - The Hypnotist Live And Outrageous
Monday 30th April 2018


The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
Friday 4th May 2018


Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Saturday 5th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Saturday 26th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Saturday 26th May 2018


The Upbeat Beatles
Saturday 9th June 2018


Dire Straits:UK
Friday 29th June 2018


The Bon Jovi Experience
Friday 10th August 2018


ABBA - Take A Chance on Us
Friday 17th August 2018


You Win Again
Saturday 1st September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.