UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Babbacombe Theatre » List Events

Events at: Babbacombe Theatre

Babbacombe Theatre
Babbacombe Downs Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 3LU
Website
Babbacombe Theatre Venue details


Magic Of The Stars
Tuesday 14th February 2017 to Wednesday 18th October 2017


Christmas Is Magical
Wednesday 25th October 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018


Charlie Gracie, Terry Dene, Vince Eager: You're Never Too Old To Rock & Roll
Friday 3rd November 2017


Jason Manford: Work In Progress
Saturday 18th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Thursday 22nd February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018


G4 - Live in Concert
Saturday 3rd March 2018


Robert Temple - The Hypnotist Live And Outrageous
Monday 30th April 2018


The Beach Boys Story
Friday 4th May 2018


Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Saturday 5th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


ABBA - Take A Chance on Us
Friday 17th August 2018


You Win Again
Saturday 1st September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.