Neath Information Online

Neath Information Online

Neath, West Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » Neath Information Online » Events » Events at Theatr Brycheiniog

Events at: Theatr Brycheiniog

Theatr Brycheiniog
Canal Wharf
Brecon
Gwynedd
LD3 7EW
Website
Theatr Brycheiniog Venue details


The WestEnders: Aladdin
Saturday 20th January 2018 to Saturday 27th January 2018


Comedy Club January 2018
Friday 26th January 2018


Brecon Bites - Robinsons & Wischhusen Duo / Voice and Guitar
Tuesday 30th January 2018


Spring Season Launch Night
Wednesday 31st January 2018


The Paintings & Watercolours of Ireland - Tom Duncan
Tuesday 6th February 2018


Andy Kirkpatrick - Psychovertical: A Higher Education
Monday 12th February 2018


Just Adele
Friday 16th February 2018


21st Annual Rorke's Drift Concert
Saturday 17th February 2018


Woman Of Flowers
Tuesday 20th February 2018


Comedy Club February 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018


Moon River And Me: Jimmy Osmond's Tribute To Andy Williams
Friday 23rd February 2018


National Dance Company Wales: Terra Firma
Monday 26th February 2018


Brecon Bites - Royal Welsh College Harps
Tuesday 27th February 2018


National Dance Company Wales - Discover Dance
Tuesday 27th February 2018


An Evening With The Band Of The Welsh Guards
Wednesday 28th February 2018


Tibet: The Roof Of The World - Zara Flemming
Tuesday 6th March 2018


Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Wednesday 7th March 2018


The Wood
Thursday 8th March 2018


And Finally...Phil Collins: Phil Collins Tribute
Saturday 10th March 2018


BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018: BANFF Mountain Film Festival 2018: World Tour: Red Film Programme
Friday 16th March 2018 to Thursday 22nd March 2018


MARCH / FORWARD- A Celebration Of Dance In Powys
Friday 16th March 2018


David Starkey: Henry VIII The First Brexiteer?
Saturday 17th March 2018


Remi Harris Trio
Sunday 18th March 2018


Mid Wales Opera: Eugene Onegin
Wednesday 21st March 2018


21st Sir John Lloyd Memorial Lecture
Friday 23rd March 2018


Explosive Light Orchestra: Jeff Lynne And Electric Light Orchestra Tribute
Saturday 24th March 2018


The Strange Case Of Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
Saturday 24th March 2018


Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo
Monday 26th March 2018


Brecon Bites - Blackweir Brass
Tuesday 27th March 2018


Comedy Club March
Friday 30th March 2018


The Camden Town Group - Linda Smith
Friday 30th March 2018


There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly
Wednesday 4th April 2018 to Thursday 5th April 2018


Lloyd & Rose Buck: Our Life With Birds
Thursday 12th April 2018


An Audience With Martin Kemp
Saturday 14th April 2018


Jon Boden
Tuesday 17th April 2018


Brecon Bites - Quartet 19
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Ballet Central
Wednesday 25th April 2018


Miss Julie
Thursday 26th April 2018


Comedy Club April
Friday 27th April 2018


Solid Gold 70s Show
Friday 27th April 2018


A Brave Face
Saturday 28th April 2018


Lightspeed From Pembroke Dock
Wednesday 2nd May 2018


The Searchers
Wednesday 16th May 2018


Rhondda Rips It Up!
Saturday 16th June 2018


Hugh Thomson: One Man And A Mule
Thursday 21st June 2018


The Matt Munro Story
Saturday 29th September 2018


Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors
Tuesday 4th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018


Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians
Wednesday 5th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.