Neath Information Online

Neath Information Online

Neath, West Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Neath Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Theatr Brycheiniog

Events at: Theatr Brycheiniog

Theatr Brycheiniog
Canal Wharf
Brecon
Gwynedd
LD3 7EW
Website
Theatr Brycheiniog Venue details


Vulgar Earth
Friday 13th April 2018 to Sunday 20th May 2018


Miss Julie
Thursday 26th April 2018


Comedy Club April
Friday 27th April 2018


Solid Gold 70s Show
Friday 27th April 2018


A Brave Face
Saturday 28th April 2018


The Big Fat Blues Band
Saturday 28th April 2018


Lightspeed From Pembroke Dock
Wednesday 2nd May 2018


Encore - A 3rd Year Performing Arts Showcase
Friday 4th May 2018


Perfect: Tessa Bide Productions
Saturday 5th May 2018


One Night Only - Westenders: Fully Exposed!
Saturday 12th May 2018


Huw Warren: Dylan Thomas - Do Not Go Gentle
Sunday 13th May 2018


The Searchers
Wednesday 16th May 2018


Alice In Wonderland - Relaxed Performance
Friday 1st June 2018


Alice In Wonderland
Saturday 2nd June 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018


Na, Nel!
Monday 11th June 2018


Seren Stars - Pick 'n' Mix - All Our Favourites
Friday 15th June 2018


Rhondda Rips It Up!
Saturday 16th June 2018


Hugh Thomson: One Man And A Mule
Thursday 21st June 2018


Tim Key: Megadate
Monday 25th June 2018


Maurice Selden: Rally Photography 1972 - 2017
Thursday 28th June 2018


Show Of Hands
Saturday 30th June 2018


Mid Wales Dance Academy Annual Showcase
Saturday 14th July 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018


Bringing On Back The 60s
Wednesday 12th September 2018


The Blues Band
Thursday 20th September 2018


The Matt Munro Story
Saturday 29th September 2018


Talon: Eagles Tribute
Sunday 30th September 2018


Benedict Allen: Ultimate Explorer
Saturday 13th October 2018


What The Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Friday 26th October 2018


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Wednesday 31st October 2018


Glenn Tilbrook
Friday 2nd November 2018


Ventoux
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors
Tuesday 4th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018


Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians
Wednesday 5th December 2018 to Saturday 8th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.