UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
Millbrook
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3UX
Website
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre Venue details


The Kite Runner
Monday 16th April 2018 to Saturday 21st April 2018


The Turn Of The Screw
Tuesday 24th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


The Crucible
Thursday 26th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


OperaUpClose: Eugene Onegin
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Being Brahms
Friday 4th May 2018 to Saturday 5th May 2018


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Friday 4th May 2018


Thank You For The Music: Abba Tribute
Saturday 5th May 2018


Monogamy
Tuesday 8th May 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018


Theatre6: Jane Austen's Persuasion
Thursday 10th May 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018


Merrily We Roll Along: Alex Parker Theatre Company
Wednesday 16th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Vernon God Little: Performance Preparation Academy
Thursday 17th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


This House
Monday 21st May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Wuthering Heights
Thursday 24th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


The Producers: Performance Preparation Academy
Friday 1st June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


Sweet Charity: GSA
Thursday 7th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


David Baddiel's AniMalcolm
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Saturday 16th June 2018


Pal Joey: GSA
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Saturday 16th June 2018


Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain
Monday 18th June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


The Time Machine
Thursday 21st June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


A Dolls House
Thursday 28th June 2018 to Friday 29th June 2018


Bugsy Malone
Thursday 28th June 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Still Alice
Tuesday 9th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.