UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hazlitt Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Hazlitt Arts Centre

Hazlitt Arts Centre
Corn Exchange Complex
Earl Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1PL
Website
Hazlitt Arts Centre Venue details


Alun Cochrane: Alunish Cochranish
Sunday 22nd April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Angela Barnes: Fortitude
Saturday 28th April 2018


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Wednesday 2nd May 2018


Sinatra Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live!
Thursday 3rd May 2018


Guess How Much I Love You (Over 3s)
Friday 4th May 2018 to Sunday 6th May 2018


Pasha Kovalev: The Magic Of Hollywood
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Les Musicals
Thursday 14th June 2018


The Salts
Friday 3rd August 2018


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Saturday 29th September 2018


Jason Byrne: You Can Come In, But Don't Start Anything
Saturday 6th October 2018


The Rolling Stones Story
Saturday 3rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Thursday 23rd May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.