UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Forum, The » List Events

Events at: Forum, The

Forum, The
1a Forum Buildings
Bath
Avon
BA1 1UG
Website
Forum, The Venue details


Kate Rusby: At Christmas
Wednesday 13th December 2017


UB40
Wednesday 20th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


King King
Saturday 20th January 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Thursday 1st March 2018


Suggs - What A King Cnut: A Life In The Realm Of Madness
Friday 16th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kim Wilde
Wednesday 4th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Saturday 12th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Remembering Fred
Friday 18th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ben Folds
Thursday 24th May 2018


The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
Friday 1st June 2018


Kevin And Karen Dance
Saturday 7th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


At Last: The Etta James Story
Tuesday 25th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Caro Emerald
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 26th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Katie Melua
Friday 7th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.