UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Brentwood Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Brentwood Theatre

Brentwood Theatre
15 Shenfield Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8AG
Website
Brentwood Theatre Venue details


The Fifteen Streets
Thursday 26th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


Country Music Club: Shaun Loughrey & His Band / Brian Mann
Sunday 29th April 2018


Beasts & Beauties
Tuesday 1st May 2018


Country Music Club - The Indians Plus Brian Mann
Sunday 13th May 2018


Unplugged And Rewired 3
Friday 18th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Monty Python's Spamalot
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


The Close Up Show
Friday 15th June 2018


An Evening With Ryan Gooding, The international Modern Medium
Friday 22nd June 2018


Country Music Club - John McNicholl And His Band Plus Brian's Country
Sunday 24th June 2018


A Woman Of No Importance
Saturday 8th September 2018


The Close Up Show
Friday 2nd November 2018


Journey's End
Thursday 8th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.