UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Brunton Theatre » List Events

Events at: Brunton Theatre

Brunton Theatre
Ladywell Way
Musselburgh
Midlothian
EH21 6AA
Website
Brunton Theatre Venue details


Horizontal Collaboration
Friday 20th October 2017


Keith Jack: Movie Nights
Friday 20th October 2017


Shaper Caper: Within This Dust
Saturday 21st October 2017


The Quo Experience: Status Quo Tribute
Saturday 21st October 2017


Tommy Smith Quartet: Embodying The Light
Thursday 26th October 2017


The Strange Case Of Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
Saturday 28th October 2017


Borders Big Band
Friday 3rd November 2017


Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Saturday 4th November 2017


Russian National Ballet - The Nutcracker
Saturday 4th November 2017


Girls Night Oot: The Musical (Over 18s)
Thursday 9th November 2017


Lunchtime Classical Concert: Maxwell String Quartet
Tuesday 14th November 2017


Royal Northern Sinfonia
Saturday 18th November 2017


Beauty And The Beast
Tuesday 28th November 2017 to Saturday 6th January 2018


In Conversation With Judy Murray
Wednesday 29th November 2017


Skerryvore
Friday 1st December 2017


Daniel Sloss: NOW
Saturday 2nd December 2017


Eddi Reader: The Saltire Concert
Saturday 2nd December 2017


Buddy Holly And The Cricketers: Holly At Christmas
Saturday 9th December 2017


Feeling Good: A Celebration Of The Music Of Michael Buble
Thursday 21st December 2017


Funbox: Santa's Funtastic Factory
Friday 22nd December 2017 to Sunday 24th December 2017


Clydebuilt Puppets: The Three Giants
Sunday 31st December 2017


Hogmanay: Family Ceilidhs
Sunday 31st December 2017


Hogmanay: Lantern Making, Parade & Fireworks
Sunday 31st December 2017


Hogmania
Sunday 31st December 2017


Sam & Rosie's Highland Adventure: The Mystery Of The Lost Haggis!
Sunday 31st December 2017


Sam & Rosie's Tartan Tea Party
Sunday 31st December 2017


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday 16th February 2018


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Friday 2nd March 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.