UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Brunton Theatre » List Events

Events at: Brunton Theatre

Brunton Theatre
Ladywell Way
Musselburgh
Midlothian
EH21 6AA
Website
Brunton Theatre Venue details


Lunchtime Classical Concert: Ryan Corbett, Accordion
Tuesday 20th February 2018


The Jerseys: Oh What A Nite!
Wednesday 21st February 2018


Wolves
Friday 23rd February 2018


Inside the Classics with Susan Tomes: Haydn and Beethoven: Teacher and Pupil
Saturday 24th February 2018


Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Friday 2nd March 2018


Michael English
Thursday 8th March 2018


Transitions Dance Company: Triple Bill
Friday 9th March 2018


Counterfeit Sixties @ Brunton Theatre
Saturday 10th March 2018


The Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 10th March 2018


Freagra: A Blurred Expanse
Friday 16th March 2018


The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Friday 16th March 2018


Simon Says Dance: Confetti!
Saturday 17th March 2018 to Sunday 18th March 2018


Quirky Pond: What The Butler Saw
Thursday 22nd March 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018


Royal Scottish National Orchestra: Appalachian Spring
Friday 23rd March 2018


The Police Sting Show: The Police & Sting Tribute
Saturday 24th March 2018


Lunchtime Classical Concert: Castalian Quartet
Tuesday 27th March 2018


Brunton & East Lothian Youth Theatre: Double Bill
Thursday 29th March 2018


BINGO!
Saturday 31st March 2018


Little Light
Saturday 7th April 2018


Rock 'N' Roll Paradise
Saturday 7th April 2018


MAMA: Calamity Jane
Thursday 12th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018


The Tannahill Weavers
Thursday 19th April 2018


Mark Ritchie: God Only Knows
Friday 20th April 2018


Dad's Army Radio Hour
Saturday 21st April 2018


Captivate Theatre: Sweeney Todd
Thursday 26th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


Eddie And The Slumber Sisters
Friday 27th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


Gilded Balloon: Double Feature
Friday 27th April 2018


A Vision Of Elvis: Elvis Presley Tribute
Saturday 28th April 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.