UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Portland Arms
  4. List Events

Events at: Portland Arms

Portland Arms
129 Chesterton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB4 3BA
Website
Portland Arms Venue details


Kele Okereke
Monday 23rd April 2018


Grant-Lee Phillips
Tuesday 24th April 2018


Petrol Girls
Thursday 26th April 2018


Gengahr
Monday 30th April 2018


Sam Fender
Thursday 10th May 2018


Vunderbar
Friday 11th May 2018


Bully
Tuesday 15th May 2018


Naomi Scott
Monday 28th May 2018


Boy Azooga
Tuesday 12th June 2018


C.W. Stoneking
Wednesday 20th June 2018


Wrong Jovi: Bon Jovi Tribute
Saturday 15th September 2018


Cash: Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday 29th September 2018


Goat Girl
Monday 22nd October 2018


Bootleg Boss: Bruce Springsteen
Friday 2nd November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.