UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Events » Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre » List Events

Events at: Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre

Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Theatre Square
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 5ND
Website
Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre Venue details


Awful Auntie: Birmingham Stage Company
Wednesday 15th November 2017 to Sunday 19th November 2017


RAF In Concert: American Legends
Saturday 18th November 2017


Blood Brothers
Tuesday 21st November 2017 to Saturday 25th November 2017


Collabro
Tuesday 21st November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Magic Of Motown
Thursday 23rd November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Bananarama
Friday 24th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Saturday 25th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Alison Moyet
Sunday 26th November 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Islands In The Stream: The Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Story
Tuesday 28th November 2017


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Wednesday 29th November 2017


Sinfonia Viva
Wednesday 29th November 2017


Dear Santa (Ages 2-7)
Thursday 30th November 2017 to Saturday 2nd December 2017


Purple Rain: Prince Tribute
Thursday 30th November 2017


John Wilson & The John Wilson Orchestra
Friday 1st December 2017


Nottingham Harmonic Choir
Saturday 2nd December 2017


The Cann Twins
Sunday 3rd December 2017


An Inspired Christmas
Monday 4th December 2017


Christmas With The Rat Pack
Thursday 7th December 2017


Beauty And The Beast
Saturday 9th December 2017 to Sunday 14th January 2018


Dr Hook: Timeless World Tour
Saturday 9th December 2017


The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday 10th December 2017


Daniel O'Donnell
Monday 11th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Christmas In The City
Tuesday 12th December 2017


The Halle
Wednesday 13th December 2017


The Wonderful West End - A Christmas Gala
Thursday 14th December 2017


Katherine Jenkins
Friday 15th December 2017


The Overtones
Saturday 16th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 17th December 2017

 Buy Tickets 


Kate Rusby: At Christmas
Tuesday 19th December 2017


Nottingham Harmonic Choir: Family Carol Concert
Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Saturday 23rd December 2017


New Year's Eve Gala
Sunday 31st December 2017


Vincent Simone & Flavia Cacace: Tango Moderno
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 to Saturday 27th January 2018


Son Of A Preacher Man
Tuesday 30th January 2018 to Saturday 3rd February 2018


Anton & Erin: From Broadway To Hollywood
Thursday 1st February 2018


Hedda Gabler
Monday 5th February 2018 to Saturday 10th February 2018


Erasure
Monday 12th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hairspray: The Musical
Tuesday 13th February 2018 to Saturday 24th February 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 16th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Carrack
Saturday 17th February 2018


Seal
Monday 19th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jonathan Pie: Back To The Studio
Tuesday 20th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Icons Of The 80s: Go West, Nik Kershaw & Cutting Crew
Saturday 24th February 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Wednesday 28th February 2018


Jake Bugg
Friday 2nd March 2018


New Adventures: Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Tuesday 6th March 2018 to Saturday 10th March 2018


War Horse
Wednesday 14th March 2018 to Saturday 7th April 2018


War Horse
Wednesday 14th March 2018 to Saturday 7th April 2018


Suggs McPherson - What A King Cnut: A Life In The Realm Of Madness
Sunday 18th March 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Fat Friends - The Musical
Monday 26th March 2018 to Saturday 31st March 2018


Gregory Porter
Tuesday 10th April 2018


This House
Tuesday 10th April 2018 to Saturday 14th April 2018


Beth Hart
Sunday 15th April 2018


Roy Orbison In Dreams: The Hologram Tour
Monday 16th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sheridan Smith
Thursday 19th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Remembering Fred
Sunday 29th April 2018


The Waterboys
Friday 4th May 2018


Flashdance: The Musical
Monday 7th May 2018 to Saturday 12th May 2018


Jersey Boys: The Story Of Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
Wednesday 9th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Legally Blonde: The Musical
Monday 14th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018


Sunset Boulevard
Monday 21st May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Jon Richardson: Old Man
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


Gary Barlow
Friday 25th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Alexander Armstrong
Tuesday 29th May 2018


Kevin And Karen Dance
Wednesday 30th May 2018


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Friday 1st June 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


Marti Pellow
Wednesday 6th June 2018


The Band: A New Musical
Tuesday 12th June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 21st June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Titanic: The Musical
Monday 2nd July 2018 to Saturday 7th July 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Saturday 14th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Officer And A Gentleman: The Musical
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Sister Act + Live Gospel Choir
Friday 28th September 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018


The Three Musketeers - Northern Ballet
Thursday 4th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Saturday 6th October 2018


Cliff Richard
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Saturday 24th November 2018


Deacon Blue
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday 11th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.