UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Apollo Manchester
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Apollo Manchester

O2 Apollo Manchester
Stockport Road
Ardwick Green
Manchester
Lancashire
M12 6AP
Website
O2 Apollo Manchester Venue details


Joe Satriani: G3
Friday 27th April 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Russell Brand: Re:Birth
Tuesday 1st May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Gary Barlow
Thursday 3rd May 2018 to Saturday 5th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Blossoms
Friday 11th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Foreigner
Saturday 12th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ray LaMontagne
Sunday 13th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 25th May 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Chowdhry: Live Innit
Saturday 2nd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Patti Smith And Her Band
Tuesday 5th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


LCD Soundsystem
Wednesday 6th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Haim
Monday 11th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


A Perfect Circle
Tuesday 12th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 15th June 2018 to Saturday 16th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Stone Sour
Sunday 17th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


David Byrne
Monday 18th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lenny Kravitz
Tuesday 19th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Billy Idol
Wednesday 20th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 22nd June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Earth, Wind And Fire
Thursday 5th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bianca Del Rio: Blame It On Bianca
Wednesday 18th July 2018 to Monday 23rd July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Del Amitri
Sunday 22nd July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Gaslight Anthem
Wednesday 25th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Incubus
Saturday 8th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


An Evening With Ant Middleton
Sunday 16th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!
Saturday 22nd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Halestorm
Wednesday 26th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Musical Box: Genesis Tribute
Tuesday 9th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Editors
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rudimental
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kacey Musgraves
Tuesday 30th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Levison Wood
Wednesday 31st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Queen Extravaganza
Tuesday 6th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Within Temptation
Saturday 10th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tom Misch
Wednesday 14th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Blackberry Smoke
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Kevin Bridges: The Brand New Tour
Thursday 22nd November 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Christine & The Queens
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Friday 30th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Roy Chubby Brown
Saturday 1st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Friday 7th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Travis
Wednesday 19th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Friday 21st December 2018

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.