UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Adam Smith Theatre Cinema
  4. List Events

Events at: Adam Smith Theatre Cinema

Adam Smith Theatre Cinema
Adam Smith Centre
St. Brycedale Avenue
Kirkcaldy
KY1 1ET
Website
Adam Smith Theatre Cinema Venue details


9 To 5 The Musical
Tuesday 24th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018


On Fife Comedy Night
Friday 27th April 2018


Gary Lamont: Dropping The Soap
Friday 4th May 2018


Lorna Reid
Saturday 5th May 2018


The Marley Experience: Bob Marley Tribute Band
Saturday 5th May 2018


Jay Rayner: The Ten Food Commandments
Wednesday 9th May 2018


Abba Gold: Abba Tribute
Saturday 12th May 2018


Main Street Blues
Saturday 12th May 2018


Tom Stade: I Swear
Thursday 17th May 2018


Keep It Cash: Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday 18th May 2018


Tae Sup Wi' A Fifer
Friday 18th May 2018


10CCLO
Friday 25th May 2018


Crimes Under The Sun
Sunday 27th May 2018


Giovanni Pernice: Born To Win
Wednesday 30th May 2018


Holy Moly And The Crackers
Thursday 31st May 2018


The Absolute Jam: The Jam Tribute
Saturday 9th June 2018


Wrong Jovi: Bon Jovi Tribute
Saturday 11th August 2018


The Lady Boys Of Bangkok: Wonder Women
Thursday 30th August 2018 to Saturday 1st September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.