uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Exchange, The

Exchange, The


London Road
Twickenham
TW1 1EE

http://www.exchangetwickenham.co.uk
020 8240 2399
Exchange, The Cinema information

15A Man Called Ove
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Tuesday 24th April: 20:00
Show: Price
12AEmbrace Of The Serpent
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Tuesday 30th January: 20:00
Show: Price
15Graduation
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Tuesday 13th February: 20:00
Show: Price
15Marshland
Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
Tuesday 27th March: 20:00
Show: Price
15Men & Chicken
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Tuesday 27th February: 20:00
Show: Price
15Outside The Law (Hors-La-Loi)
Friday 9th March to Thursday 15th March
Tuesday 13th March: 20:00
Show: Price
15Toni Erdmann
Friday 6th April to Thursday 12th April
Tuesday 10th April: 20:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.