uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Ireland » Film listings for: National Concert Hall

National Concert Hall


Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin
County Dublin
2

http://www.nch.ie
00 353 1 417 0000
National Concert Hall Cinema information

UnclassifiedThe Gruffalo + The Gruffalo's Child + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Sunday 3rd December: 12:30, 15:00, 17:00
PGThe Snowman (1982 Film) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 14:30, 17:00
Saturday 16th December: 12:00, 14:30, 17:00
Sunday 17th December: 12:00, 14:30, 17:00
PGVertigo + Live Music Accompaniment
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October: 20:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.