uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Ireland » Film listings for: Axis Theatre And Arts Centre

Axis Theatre And Arts Centre


Main Street
Ballymun
Dublin
County Dublin


http://www.axis-ballymun.ie
00 353 1 883 2102
Axis Theatre And Arts Centre Cinema information

UnclassifiedBealtaine Festival: Bealtaine Surprise Film
Friday 24th March to Thursday 1st June
Monday 3rd April: 14:30
Monday 10th April: 14:30
Monday 17th April: 14:30
Monday 24th April: 14:30
Monday 1st May: 14:30
Monday 8th May: 14:30
Monday 15th May: 14:30
Monday 22nd May: 14:30
Monday 29th May: 14:30
Show: Price
UCalamity Jane
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Monday 24th April: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWe Are Moving
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Monday 3rd April: 14:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.