uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: ODEON Orpington

ODEON Orpington


High Street
Orpington
BR6 0TW

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON Orpington Cinema information

12AA Monster Calls
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 13:00
Wednesday 25th January: 13:00
Thursday 26th January: 13:00
Show: Booking Links
12AA Monster Calls (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 24th January: 13:00
Show: Booking Links
15Allied
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 11:00
Thursday 2nd March: 14:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Tuesday 7th March: 14:00
Thursday 9th March: 11:00
Show: Booking Links
12AAssassin's Creed
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 18:45
Tuesday 24th January: 18:45
Wednesday 25th January: 18:45
Thursday 26th January: 18:45
Show: Booking Links
15Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 24th January: 14:00
Thursday 26th January: 11:00
Show: Booking Links
12ADancer + Q&A
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Thursday 2nd March: 18:30
Show: Booking Links
12ADirty Dancing
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Tuesday 14th February: 20:15
Show: Booking Links
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 24th January: 10:45
Thursday 26th January: 10:45
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedFifty Shades Darker
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:00, 19:45, 20:30, 21:15, 22:15
Saturday 11th February: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:00, 19:45, 20:30, 21:15, 22:15
Sunday 12th February: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:00, 20:30, 21:15
Monday 13th February: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:00, 20:30, 21:15
Tuesday 14th February: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:00, 20:30, 21:15
Wednesday 15th February: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 19:00, 20:30, 21:15
Thursday 16th February: 12:15, 15:15, 18:15, 20:30, 21:15
Show: Booking Links

Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 20:30
Saturday 18th February: 20:30
Sunday 19th February: 20:30
Show: Booking Links
12AInferno
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 24th January: 11:00
Thursday 26th January: 14:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Tuesday 31st January: 14:00
Thursday 2nd February: 11:00
Show: Booking Links
12AJack Reacher: Never Go Back
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Tuesday 7th February: 11:00
Thursday 9th February: 14:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Tuesday 21st February: 14:00
Thursday 23rd February: 11:00
Show: Booking Links
18Kaabil
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Wednesday 25th January: 20:00
Show: Booking Links
PGKubo And The Two Strings
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 10:00
Sunday 5th February: 10:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Saturday 11th February: 10:30
Sunday 12th February: 10:30
Show: Booking Links
12ALa La Land
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 12:00, 14:30, 16:30, 17:30, 19:45, 20:45
Tuesday 24th January: 11:30, 12:00, 14:30, 16:30, 17:30, 19:45, 20:45
Wednesday 25th January: 12:00, 13:30, 14:30, 16:30, 17:30, 19:45, 20:45
Thursday 26th January: 11:30, 12:00, 14:30, 16:30, 17:30, 19:45, 20:45
Show: Booking Links
12ALa La Land (Subtitled)
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 13:30
PGLion
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Tuesday 24th January: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Wednesday 25th January: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Thursday 26th January: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Show: Booking Links
PGMoana
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 16:00
Tuesday 24th January: 16:00
Wednesday 25th January: 16:00
Thursday 26th January: 16:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Saturday 18th February: 10:00
Sunday 19th February: 10:00
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedMystery Film
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 20:15
UnclassifiedNT Live: Amadeus
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd February: 19:00
Show: Booking Links
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
Show: Booking Links
12APassengers
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Tuesday 21st February: 11:00
Thursday 23rd February: 14:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 14:00
Thursday 2nd March: 11:00
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedRaees
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Thursday 26th January: 20:15
Show: Booking Links
12ARogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 13:45, 16:45, 21:15
Tuesday 24th January: 13:45, 16:45, 20:00
Wednesday 25th January: 13:45, 16:45, 21:15
Thursday 26th January: 13:45, 16:45, 21:15
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Jewels
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Tuesday 11th April: 19:15
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Woolf Works
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Wednesday 8th February: 19:15
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Il Trovatore
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Tuesday 31st January: 19:15
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Madama Butterfly
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Thursday 30th March: 19:15
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live Encore Screening: The Tempest
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Tuesday 7th February: 19:00
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Julius Caesar
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Wednesday 26th April: 19:00
Show: Booking Links
USing
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 13:00, 15:30
Saturday 28th January: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30
Sunday 29th January: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30
Monday 30th January: 13:00, 15:30
Tuesday 31st January: 13:00, 15:30
Wednesday 1st February: 13:00, 15:30
Thursday 2nd February: 13:00, 15:30
Show: Booking Links
15Split
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 15:50, 18:40, 21:30
Tuesday 24th January: 15:50, 18:40, 21:30
Wednesday 25th January: 15:50, 18:40, 21:30
Thursday 26th January: 18:40, 21:30
Show: Booking Links
15Split (Subtitled)
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Thursday 26th January: 15:50
Show: Booking Links
UStorks
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Saturday 28th January: 10:00
Sunday 29th January: 10:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Saturday 4th February: 10:30
Sunday 5th February: 10:30
Show: Booking Links
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Tuesday 7th March: 11:00
Thursday 9th March: 14:00
Show: Booking Links
12AT2 Trainspotting
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Friday 27th January: 13:20, 16:00, 19:00, 21:40
Saturday 28th January: 13:20, 16:00, 19:00, 21:40
Sunday 29th January: 13:20, 16:00, 19:00, 21:40
Monday 30th January: 13:20, 16:00, 19:00, 21:40
Tuesday 31st January: 13:20, 16:00, 19:00, 21:40
Wednesday 1st February: 13:20, 16:00, 19:00, 21:40
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Australian Ballet: Coppelia
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Wednesday 19th April: 18:30
Show: Booking Links
15The Bye Bye Man
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 24th January: 21:30
Show: Booking Links
15The Girl On The Train
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Tuesday 31st January: 11:00
Thursday 2nd February: 14:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Tuesday 7th February: 14:00
Thursday 9th February: 11:00
Show: Booking Links
15The Lego Batman Movie
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Friday 10th February: 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Saturday 11th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Sunday 12th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Monday 13th February: 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Tuesday 14th February: 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Wednesday 15th February: 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Thursday 16th February: 13:00, 15:30, 18:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Friday 17th February: 13:00, 15:30
Saturday 18th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30
Sunday 19th February: 10:30, 13:00, 15:30
Monday 20th February: 13:00, 15:30
Tuesday 21st February: 13:00, 15:30
Wednesday 22nd February: 13:00, 15:30
Thursday 23rd February: 13:00, 15:30
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Eugene Onegin
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Saturday 22nd April: 17:55
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Idomeneo
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Saturday 25th March: 16:55
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: La Traviata
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Saturday 11th March: 17:55
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Rusalka
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Saturday 25th February: 17:55
Show: Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Booking Links
UTrolls
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Saturday 28th January: 10:30
Sunday 29th January: 10:30
Show: Booking Links

Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Saturday 11th February: 10:00
Sunday 12th February: 10:00
Show: Booking Links

Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Saturday 18th February: 10:30
Sunday 19th February: 10:30
Show: Booking Links
12AxXx: Return Of Xander Cage
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 13:00, 15:40, 21:00
Tuesday 24th January: 13:00, 15:40, 21:00
Wednesday 25th January: 13:00, 15:40, 21:00
Thursday 26th January: 13:00, 15:40, 21:00
Show: Booking Links
12AxXx: Return Of Xander Cage 3D
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Monday 23rd January: 18:15
Tuesday 24th January: 18:15
Wednesday 25th January: 18:15
Thursday 26th January: 18:15
Show: Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.