uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: Everyman Canary Wharf

Everyman Canary Wharf


Crossrail Place - Level Minus Two
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5AR

http://www.everymancinema.com/venues/canary-wharf/
(0871) 906 9060
Everyman Canary Wharf Cinema information

15A Quiet Place
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Thursday 26th April: 22:00
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Friday 27th April: 10:00, 23:45
Saturday 28th April: 23:45
Sunday 29th April: 20:15
Monday 30th April: 10:15, 21:30
Tuesday 1st May: 21:30
Wednesday 2nd May: 09:45, 21:30
Thursday 3rd May: 21:30
12AAvengers: Infinity War
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Thursday 26th April: 10:30, 11:30, 14:00, 15:00, 18:30, 20:30
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Friday 27th April: 12:30, 16:00, 17:00, 19:30, 20:30, 21:30, 23:00
Saturday 28th April: 10:15, 12:30, 13:30, 16:00, 17:00, 19:30, 20:30, 21:45, 23:00
Sunday 29th April: 11:30, 12:45, 15:15, 16:15, 19:00, 19:45
Monday 30th April: 11:15, 14:45, 17:30, 18:15, 19:45, 20:45
Tuesday 1st May: 11:15, 13:45, 14:45, 17:00, 18:15, 20:30
Wednesday 2nd May: 11:15, 14:45, 17:00, 18:15, 19:30, 20:30
Thursday 3rd May: 10:30, 11:15, 14:45, 17:00, 18:15, 19:40, 20:30
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Friday 4th May: 10:30, 14:00, 17:30, 21:00
Saturday 5th May: 10:30, 14:00, 17:30, 21:00
Sunday 6th May: 13:15, 16:45, 20:15
12AAvengers: Infinity War (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Tuesday 1st May: 10:15
12ADeadpool 2
Friday 11th May to Thursday 17th May
Tuesday 15th May: 18:00, 20:50
Wednesday 16th May: 18:15, 21:00
15Funny Cow
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Friday 27th April: 10:15, 14:15
Saturday 28th April: 10:00
Sunday 29th April: 10:15
Monday 30th April: 12:30, 15:00
Tuesday 1st May: 09:45, 20:50
Wednesday 2nd May: 12:00, 14:30
Thursday 3rd May: 14:15
PGPeter Rabbit
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Saturday 28th April: 10:00
12ARampage
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Thursday 26th April: 09:45
12AThe Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Thursday 26th April: 12:15, 15:00, 17:30, 21:00
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Friday 27th April: 11:00, 12:45, 15:30, 18:30
Saturday 28th April: 12:45, 15:45, 18:45
Sunday 29th April: 11:15, 14:15, 17:15
Monday 30th April: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00
Tuesday 1st May: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00
Wednesday 2nd May: 10:30, 13:30, 16:30
Thursday 3rd May: 11:20, 14:00, 16:45

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.