uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Ireland » Film listings for: Riverbank Arts Centre

Riverbank Arts Centre


Main Street
Newbridge
Ireland

(454)483-27
Riverbank Arts Centre Cinema information

12ALa La Land
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Monday 27th March: 20:00
Show: Price
15Nocturnal Animals
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Monday 6th March: 20:00
UnclassifiedThe Olive Tree (El Olivo)
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Monday 20th March: 20:00
12AThings To Come
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Monday 27th February: 20:00
15Toni Erdmann
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Monday 13th March: 20:00


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.