uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Barnard Castle
  4. Film listings for: Witham, The

Witham, The


3 Horsemarket
Barnard Castle
DL12 8LY

http://www.funnywaytobe.com
01833 650930;Booking: 0844 884 2920
Witham, The Cinema information

12AAll'Opera: Don Pasquale
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Tuesday 8th May: 19:00
12AAll'Opera: Le Corsaire
Friday 1st June to Thursday 7th June
Wednesday 6th June: 19:00
15An American In Paris - The Musical: Encore Screening
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Friday 22nd June: 19:30
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne's Cinderella
Friday 1st June to Thursday 7th June
Sunday 3rd June: 15:00
12ANT Live Encore Screening: Macbeth
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Thursday 5th July: 19:00
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Swan Lake
Friday 8th June to Thursday 14th June
Tuesday 12th June: 19:15
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Manon
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Thursday 3rd May: 19:15
UnclassifiedRSC Live Encore Screening: Macbeth
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Wednesday 9th May: 19:30
UnclassifiedRSC Live Screening: Troilus & Cressida
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Wednesday 14th November: 19:00
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Wednesday 18th July: 19:00
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Thursday 26th April: 19:30

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.