uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Barnard Castle » Film listings for: Witham, The

Witham, The


3 Horsemarket
Barnard Castle
DL12 8LY

http://www.funnywaytobe.com
01833 650930;Booking: 0844 884 2920
Witham, The Cinema information

12AAll'Opera: Don Pasquale
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Tuesday 8th May: 19:00
12ADunkirk
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Thursday 25th January: 19:30
PGExhibition On Screen: Cezanne - Portraits Of A Life
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Tuesday 23rd January: 19:30
Show: Price
15God's Own Country
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Thursday 8th February: 19:30
UnclassifiedNT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Thursday 22nd February: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Manon
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Thursday 3rd May: 19:15
UnclassifiedRSC Live Encore Screening: Macbeth
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Wednesday 9th May: 19:30
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Thursday 26th April: 19:30

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.