uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Belfast » Film listings for: Black Box Theatre

Black Box Theatre


18 - 22 Hill Street
Belfast
BT1 2LA

http://www.blackboxbelfast.com/
028 9024 4400
Black Box Theatre Cinema information

PGElf
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 14:00
Show: Price
15Ghost World
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Sunday 3rd December: 19:00
Show: Price
PGHome Alone
Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Saturday 23rd December: 11:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedOutburst Arts Festival: Desire + Q&A
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Saturday 18th November: 13:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.