uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Belfast » Film listings for: Black Box Theatre

Black Box Theatre


18 - 22 Hill Street
Belfast
BT1 2LA

http://www.blackboxbelfast.com/
028 9024 4400
Black Box Theatre Cinema information

15Anvil! The Story Of Anvil
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Mon 4.00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBelfast Comedy Festival: Film Devour
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Monday 2nd October: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedInauguration Of The Pleasure Dome
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Sunday 15th October: 19:00
Show: Price
18Radio On
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Sun 7.00
Show: Price
15The Punk Singer
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Monday 2nd October: 16:00
Show: Price
12ATwenty Feet From Stardom
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 16:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.