uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Cambridge » Film listings for: Sawston Cinema at The Marven Centre

Sawston Cinema at The Marven Centre


New Road
Cambridge
CB22 3BP

http://www.sawstoncinema.org.uk/
(0122) 371 2825
Sawston Cinema at The Marven Centre Cinema information

12AMe Before You
Friday 13th January to Thursday 19th January
Thursday 19th January: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Amadeus
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd February: 19:00
Show: Price
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
Show: Price
12AThe Legend Of Tarzan
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 23rd February: 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.