uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Ireland » Film listings for: ODEON - Newbridge

ODEON - Newbridge


Main Street
Whitewater Shopping Centre
Newbridge
Ireland


http://www.odeoncinemas.ie/cinemas/newbridge/160/
(152)088-0000
ODEON - Newbridge Cinema information

12ADaddy's Home 2
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30, 20:45
Saturday 16th December: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30, 20:45
Sunday 17th December: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30, 20:45
Monday 18th December: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30, 20:45
Tuesday 19th December: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30, 20:45
Wednesday 20th December: 16:00, 18:45, 21:15
Thursday 21st December: 16:00, 18:45, 21:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AEverything, Everything
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Tuesday 19th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UFerdinand
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 14:30
Sunday 17th December: 11:45, 14:30
Monday 18th December: 11:45
Tuesday 19th December: 11:45, 14:30
Wednesday 20th December: 11:30, 14:00
Thursday 21st December: 11:30, 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UFerdinand (Subtitled)
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Monday 18th December: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Fifty Shades Freed
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Friday 9th February: 20:00
Saturday 10th February: 20:00
Sunday 11th February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Wednesday 20th December: 12:20, 15:00, 18:00, 20:45
Thursday 21st December: 12:20, 15:00, 18:00, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedOdeon Screen Unseen
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Monday 15th January: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPaddington 2
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 10:45, 13:15, 15:45, 18:15
Saturday 16th December: 10:45, 13:15, 15:45, 18:15
Sunday 17th December: 10:45, 13:15, 15:45, 18:15
Monday 18th December: 10:45, 13:15, 15:45, 18:15
Tuesday 19th December: 13:15, 15:45, 18:15
Wednesday 20th December: 10:15, 11:00, 13:30
Thursday 21st December: 10:15, 11:00, 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12APitch Perfect 3
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Wednesday 20th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45, 20:15
Thursday 21st December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 09:45, 10:45, 13:15, 14:15, 16:45, 17:45, 20:10, 20:30, 21:15, 22:45
Saturday 16th December: 09:45, 10:45, 13:15, 14:15, 16:45, 17:45, 20:10, 20:30, 21:15, 22:45
Sunday 17th December: 09:45, 10:45, 13:15, 14:15, 16:45, 17:45, 20:10, 20:30, 21:15
Monday 18th December: 09:45, 10:45, 13:15, 14:15, 16:45, 17:45, 20:30, 21:15
Tuesday 19th December: 09:45, 10:45, 13:15, 14:15, 16:45, 17:45, 20:30, 21:15
Wednesday 20th December: 09:30, 13:00, 16:30, 19:15, 20:00
Thursday 21st December: 09:30, 13:00, 16:30, 19:15, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Friday 22nd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Saturday 23rd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Sunday 24th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Tuesday 26th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Wednesday 27th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Thursday 28th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (Subtitled)
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Sunday 17th December: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi 3D
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00, 19:45, 22:30
Saturday 16th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00, 19:45, 22:30
Sunday 17th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:45
Monday 18th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00, 19:45
Tuesday 19th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00, 19:45
Wednesday 20th December: 10:30, 14:00, 17:30, 21:00
Thursday 21st December: 10:30, 14:00, 17:30, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Disaster Artist
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 23:15
Saturday 16th December: 23:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Emoji Movie
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 10:30
Sunday 17th December: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Greatest Showman
Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Tuesday 26th December: 20:15
Wednesday 27th December: 20:15
Thursday 28th December: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 29th December to Thursday 4th January
Friday 29th December: 20:45
Saturday 30th December: 20:45
Sunday 31st December: 20:45
Monday 1st January: 20:45
Tuesday 2nd January: 20:45
Wednesday 3rd January: 20:45
Thursday 4th January: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Jungle Bunch
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 10:00
Sunday 17th December: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Post
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Friday 19th January: 20:15
Saturday 20th January: 20:15
Sunday 21st January: 20:15
Monday 22nd January: 20:15
Tuesday 23rd January: 20:15
Wednesday 24th January: 20:15
Thursday 25th January: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Star
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Sunday 17th December: 09:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGWonder
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 11:40, 14:20, 17:00
Saturday 16th December: 17:00
Sunday 17th December: 17:00
Monday 18th December: 17:00, 20:10
Tuesday 19th December: 17:00, 20:10
Wednesday 20th December: 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGWonder (Subtitled)
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Thursday 21st December: 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.