uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Ireland » Film listings for: ODEON - Portlaoise

ODEON - Portlaoise


Church Street
Portlaoise
Republic of Ireland


http://www.odeoncinemas.ie/cinemas/portlaoise/203/
(050)262-626
ODEON - Portlaoise Cinema information

15Annabelle: Creation
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 19:00, 21:30
Wednesday 23rd August: 19:00, 21:30
Thursday 24th August: 19:00, 21:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Atomic Blonde
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 20:45
Wednesday 23rd August: 20:45
Thursday 24th August: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGBeauty And The Beast
Friday 1st September to Thursday 7th September
Wednesday 6th September: 11:00
Thursday 7th September: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Wednesday 13th September: 14:00
Thursday 14th September: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCaptain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 11:30, 13:45
Wednesday 23rd August: 11:30, 13:45
Thursday 24th August: 11:30, 13:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCars 3
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 11:00
Wednesday 23rd August: 11:00
Thursday 24th August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UDespicable Me 3
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 13:30, 15:45
Wednesday 23rd August: 13:30, 15:45
Thursday 24th August: 15:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UDespicable Me 3 (Subtitled)
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Thursday 24th August: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADunkirk
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 20:15
Wednesday 23rd August: 20:15
Thursday 24th August: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AEverything, Everything
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 15:15, 17:45
Wednesday 23rd August: 15:15, 17:45
Thursday 24th August: 15:15, 17:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Girls Trip
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 21:00
Wednesday 23rd August: 21:00
Thursday 24th August: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGoing In Style
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Wednesday 30th August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 1st September to Thursday 7th September
Wednesday 6th September: 14:00
Thursday 7th September: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15It
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Friday 8th September: 12:30, 15:30, 18:30, 20:30, 21:30
Saturday 9th September: 12:30, 15:30, 18:30, 20:30, 21:30
Sunday 10th September: 12:30, 15:30, 18:30, 20:30, 21:30
Monday 11th September: 12:30, 15:30, 18:30, 20:30, 21:30
Tuesday 12th September: 12:30, 15:30, 18:30, 20:30, 21:30
Wednesday 13th September: 12:30, 15:30, 18:30, 20:30, 21:30
Thursday 14th September: 12:30, 15:30, 18:30, 20:30, 21:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UKingsman: The Golden Circle
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Wednesday 20th September: 20:30
Thursday 21st September: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Friday 22nd September: 21:00
Saturday 23rd September: 21:00
Sunday 24th September: 21:00
Monday 25th September: 21:00
Tuesday 26th September: 21:00
Wednesday 27th September: 21:00
Thursday 28th September: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Patriots Day
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Wednesday 23rd August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
USmurfs: The Lost Village
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Friday 25th August: 10:00
Saturday 26th August: 10:00
Sunday 27th August: 10:00
Monday 28th August: 10:00
Tuesday 29th August: 10:00
Wednesday 30th August: 10:00
Thursday 31st August: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Homecoming
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 18:00
Wednesday 23rd August: 18:00
Thursday 24th August: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Terminator 2 - Judgment Day 3D
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Tuesday 29th August: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Boss Baby
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 10:00
Wednesday 23rd August: 10:00
Thursday 24th August: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Dark Tower
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 16:00, 18:20
Wednesday 23rd August: 16:00, 18:20
Thursday 24th August: 16:00, 18:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Emoji Movie
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 10:00, 12:15, 14:30, 16:45
Wednesday 23rd August: 10:00, 12:15, 14:30, 16:45
Thursday 24th August: 10:00, 12:15, 14:30, 16:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Hitman's Bodyguard
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 12:45, 15:30, 21:15
Wednesday 23rd August: 12:45, 15:30, 18:30, 21:15
Thursday 24th August: 12:45, 15:30, 18:30, 21:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Hitman's Bodyguard (Subtitled)
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 10:15, 12:50
Thursday 24th August: 10:15, 12:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ATheir Finest
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Wednesday 13th September: 11:00
Thursday 14th September: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.