uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Market Drayton » Film listings for: Festival Drayton Centre

Festival Drayton Centre


Frogmore Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3AX

http://www.festivaldraytoncentre.com
01630 654444
Festival Drayton Centre Cinema information

UnclassifiedClassic Spring Theatre Company Live: Lady Windermere's Fan
Friday 16th March to Thursday 22nd March
Tuesday 20th March: 19:15
Show: Price
PGDarkest Hour
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Friday 2nd March: 19:30
Monday 5th March: 19:30
Show: Price
UFerdinand
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Tuesday 20th February: 11:00
Show: Price
12AJumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Friday 2nd February: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Monday 26th February: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Julius Caesar
Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
Thursday 29th March: 19:00
Show: Price
12AOnly The Brave
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Friday 19th January: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Carmen
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Tuesday 6th March: 18:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: The Winter's Tale
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Wednesday 28th February: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Tosca
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Wednesday 7th February: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Wednesday 14th February: 19:00
Show: Price
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Friday 26th January: 19:30
Saturday 27th January: 19:30
Show: Price
PGThe Greatest Showman
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Saturday 10th February: 19:30
Show: Price
12AThe Post
Friday 9th March to Thursday 15th March
Saturday 10th March: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.