uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Market Drayton » Film listings for: Festival Drayton Centre

Festival Drayton Centre


Frogmore Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3AX

http://www.festivaldraytoncentre.com
01630 654444
Festival Drayton Centre Cinema information

PGA Dog's Purpose
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Monday 31st July: 14:30
Show: Price
12AAlone In Berlin
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Monday 14th August: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Saturday 22nd July: 19:00
Show: Price
PGChurchill
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Monday 31st July: 19:30
Show: Price
UDespicable Me 3
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 14:30, 19:30
Thursday 24th August: 11:00
Show: Price
UDiary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Tuesday 8th August: 14:30
Show: Price
12AHampstead
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Friday 4th August: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedJohn Le Carre: An Evening With George Smiley
Friday 1st September to Thursday 7th September
Thursday 7th September: 19:45
Show: Price
12AMy Cousin Rachel
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Friday 21st July: 19:30
Tuesday 25th July: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels In America: Part Two: Perestroika
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Yerma
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Thursday 31st August: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 19:00
Show: Price
PGSpark: A Space Tail
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Thursday 17th August: 11:00
Show: Price
15The Beguiled
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Friday 25th August: 19:30
Show: Price
15The Mummy
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Saturday 29th July: 19:30
Show: Price
12ATransformers: The Last Knight
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Saturday 5th August: 15:00
Show: Price
12AWar For The Planet Of The Apes
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.