uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Market Drayton
  4. Film listings for: Festival Drayton Centre

Festival Drayton Centre


Frogmore Road
Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 3AX

http://www.festivaldraytoncentre.com
01630 654444
Festival Drayton Centre Cinema information

15An American In Paris - The Musical
Friday 11th May to Thursday 17th May
Wednesday 16th May: 19:00
Show: Price
12AFinding Your Feet
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Monday 23rd April: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne's Cinderella
Friday 11th May to Thursday 17th May
Tuesday 15th May: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne's Cinderella + Q&A
Friday 11th May to Thursday 17th May
Tuesday 15th May: 19:00
Show: Price
12ANT Live: Macbeth
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Thursday 10th May: 19:00
Show: Price
PGPeter Rabbit
Friday 4th May to Thursday 10th May
Friday 4th May: 19:30
Saturday 5th May: 11:00, 14:30, 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Manon
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Thursday 3rd May: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: Swan Lake
Friday 15th June to Thursday 21st June
Tuesday 19th June: 19:15
Show: Price
12ATomb Raider
Friday 27th April to Thursday 3rd May
Friday 27th April: 19:30
Show: Price
12AWalk Like A Panther
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Friday 20th April: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.