uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Newport » Film listings for: Riverfront, The

Riverfront, The


Bristol Packet Wharf
Newport
Gwent
NP20 1HG

http://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/
Box Office: 01633 656 757; Admin: 01633 656 677
Riverfront, The Cinema information

PGEthel & Ernest
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Mon/Tue/Wed 7.45
Show: Price
12AInferno
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Monday 12th December: 19:45
Tuesday 13th December: 19:45
Wednesday 14th December: 19:45
Show: Price
UIt's A Wonderful Life
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Monday 19th December: 19:45
Tuesday 20th December: 19:45
Wednesday 21st December: 19:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.