uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Newport » Film listings for: Riverfront, The

Riverfront, The


Bristol Packet Wharf
Newport
Gwent
NP20 1HG

http://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/
Box Office: 01633 656 757; Admin: 01633 656 677
Riverfront, The Cinema information

12ABattle Of The Sexes
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Tuesday 23rd January: 19:45
Wednesday 24th January: 19:45
Show: Price

Sunday 21st January to Thursday 25th January
Tuesday 23rd January: 19:45
Wednesday 24th January: 19:45
Show: Price
UCalamity Jane (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Sun 3.00
Show: Price

Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Sunday 28th January: 15:00, 18:00
Show: Price
15Call Me By Your Name
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Monday 29th January: 19:45
Tuesday 30th January: 19:45
Wednesday 31st January: 19:45
Show: Price
PGPaddington 2
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Monday 19th February: 13:30, 16:00
Tuesday 20th February: 13:30, 16:00
Wednesday 21st February: 13:30, 16:00
Show: Price

Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Friday 23rd February: 11:00, 13:30
Saturday 24th February: 11:00, 13:30, 16:00
Show: Price
PGPaddington 2 (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Wednesday 21st February: 16:00
Show: Price
15Pretty In Pink
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Saturday 17th February: 19:00
Show: Price
15Stronger
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Monday 5th February: 19:45
Tuesday 6th February: 19:45
Wednesday 7th February: 19:45
Show: Price
PGThe Goonies
Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
Sunday 25th March: 15:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.