uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Newport » Film listings for: Riverfront, The

Riverfront, The


Bristol Packet Wharf
Newport
Gwent
NP20 1HG

http://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/
Box Office: 01633 656 757; Admin: 01633 656 677
Riverfront, The Cinema information

PGBeauty And The Beast
Saturday 27th May to Thursday 1st June
Tuesday 30th May: 16:00, 18:30
Thursday 1st June: 16:00, 18:30
Show: Price

Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Friday 2nd June: 16:00, 18:30
Show: Price
UThe Boss Baby
Saturday 27th May to Thursday 1st June
Sunday 28th May: 11:00, 13:30
Tuesday 30th May: 11:00, 13:30
Thursday 1st June: 11:00, 13:30
Show: Price

Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Friday 2nd June: 11:00, 13:30
Saturday 3rd June: 11:00, 13:30
Show: Price
15The Wicker Man (1973 Version) (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 16th June to Thursday 22nd June
Wednesday 21st June: 19:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.