uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Newport » Film listings for: Riverfront, The

Riverfront, The


Bristol Packet Wharf
Newport
Gwent
NP20 1HG

http://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/
Box Office: 01633 656 757; Admin: 01633 656 677
Riverfront, The Cinema information

15Borg Vs McEnroe
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Monday 27th November: 19:45
Tuesday 28th November: 19:45
Wednesday 29th November: 19:45
Show: Price
12ABreathe
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Monday 11th December: 19:45
Tuesday 12th December: 19:45
Wednesday 13th December: 11:00, 13:30, 19:45
Show: Price
12AMurder On The Orient Express
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Monday 18th December: 19:45
Tuesday 19th December: 19:45
Wednesday 20th December: 13:30, 19:45
Show: Price
15The Death Of Stalin
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Monday 4th December: 19:45
Tuesday 5th December: 19:45
Wednesday 6th December: 19:45
Show: Price
UWhite Christmas
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 16:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.