uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Southport » Film listings for: Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)

Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Lord Street
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 1DB

http://www.theatkinson.co.uk/
01704 533 333
Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library) Cinema information

UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Contemporary Evening
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Sunday 19th March: 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Hero Of Our Time
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Friday 14th April: 16:00
Show: Price
15Dheepan
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Wednesday 1st March: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Twelfth Night
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Thursday 13th April: 19:00
Show: Price
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Thursday 20th April: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Fri 7.00
Show: Price
15Tangerines
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Wednesday 3rd May: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.