uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Southport » Film listings for: Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)

Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)


Lord Street
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 1DB

http://www.theatkinson.co.uk/
01704 533 333
Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library) Cinema information

PGBeauty And The Beast
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Wednesday 23rd August: 14:30
Show: Price
UFinding Dory
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 2nd August: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Yerma
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Thursday 14th September: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels In America: Part Two: Perestroika
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 19:00
Show: Price
USing
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 14:30
Show: Price
PGThe Goonies
Friday 15th September to Thursday 21st September
Saturday 16th September: 14:00
Show: Price
PGThe Jungle Book
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Wednesday 16th August: 14:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.