uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Tate Modern

Tate Modern


Bankside
London
SE1 9TG

http://www.tate.org.uk
020 7887 8008
Tate Modern Cinema information

UnclassifiedA Maldicao Tropical [Tropical Curse] + O Bandido Da Luz Vermelha [The Red Light Bandit] + Q&A
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Friday 10th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAlso Known As Jihadi + Q&A
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Wednesday 6th December: 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDo You Believe In Your Mother's Dreaming? Or Do You Think Machines Made Those Holes?
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Sunday 29th October: 16:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedForgetting Vietnam
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Friday 1st December: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedLand In Anguish (Terra Em Transe) + Barravento Novo + Q&A
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Thursday 9th November: 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSuperflex Shorts
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Friday 27th October: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThey Killed Us Thereā€¦People Fought Over Food And Everything
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Saturday 28th October: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWhere The Chocolate Mountains
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 23rd November: 18:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.