uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Barbican Art Spaces

Barbican Art Spaces


Level 0 Barbican Centre
London
EC2Y 8DS

http://www.barbican.org.uk
020 7638 8891 Box Office; Main Switchboard: 020 7638 4141; Group Bookings: 020 7382 7211
Barbican Art Spaces Cinema information

PGHidden Figures
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Sunday 26th February: 13:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedHuman Rights Watch Film Festival 2017: Nowhere To Hide + Q&A
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March

Show: Price
15Moonlight
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 23rd February: 18:20, 20:45
Show: Price

Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Friday 24th February: 18:20, 20:45
Sunday 26th February: 16:00, 18:20, 20:45
Monday 27th February: 18:20, 20:45
Wednesday 1st March: 18:20, 20:45
Thursday 2nd March: 18:20, 20:45
Show: Price
15Moonlight (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Friday 24th February: 14:00
Show: Price
15Moonlight + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Saturday 18th March: 20:00
Show: Price
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 28th February: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Rusalka
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Saturday 25th February: 17:55
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.