uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Barbican Art Spaces

Barbican Art Spaces


Level 0 Barbican Centre
London
EC2Y 8DS

http://www.barbican.org.uk
020 7638 8891 Box Office; Main Switchboard: 020 7638 4141; Group Bookings: 020 7382 7211
Barbican Art Spaces Cinema information

15Alien: Covenant
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Tuesday 23rd May: 18:00
Wednesday 24th May: 18:00
Thursday 25th May: 18:00
Show: Price
PGAn Autumn Afternoon
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Sun 4.00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMinute Bodies: The Intimate World Of F Percy Smith + Music
Friday 16th June to Thursday 22nd June
Saturday 17th June: 20:00
Show: Price
15Miss Sloane
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Tuesday 23rd May: 20:35
Wednesday 24th May: 20:35
Thursday 25th May: 20:35
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Obsession
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Fri 2.00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Saturday 20th May to Thursday 25th May
Wednesday 24th May: 19:00
Show: Price
PGSolaris (1972 Film) + Music
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Saturday 29th July: 19:30
Show: Price
18The Handmaiden
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Sat/Sun 8.20
Show: Price
12AThe Other Side Of Hope
Friday 26th May to Thursday 1st June
Friday 26th May: 18:30, 20:45
Saturday 27th May: 16:15, 18:30, 20:45
Sunday 28th May: 16:15, 18:30, 20:45
Monday 29th May: 18:30, 20:45
Tuesday 30th May: 18:30, 20:45
Wednesday 31st May: 18:30, 20:45
Thursday 1st June: 20:45
Show: Price
12AWonder Woman
Friday 26th May to Thursday 1st June
Thursday 1st June: 18:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.