uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Barbican Art Spaces

Barbican Art Spaces


Level 0 Barbican Centre
London
EC2Y 8DS

http://www.barbican.org.uk
020 7638 8891 Box Office; Main Switchboard: 020 7638 4141; Group Bookings: 020 7382 7211
Barbican Art Spaces Cinema information

UnclassifiedFramed Film Club: Christmas Party In association With BAFTA Kids
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 11:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedLondon International Mime Festival: Vaudeville (Variete) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Sunday 21st January: 16:00
Show: Price
12AMountains May Depart
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 17:40
Tuesday 19th December: 17:40
Show: Price
12AMurder On The Orient Express
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Monday 18th December: 17:50
Show: Price
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 20:15
Saturday 16th December: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Sunday 17th December: 14:00, 17:10, 20:15
Monday 18th December: 20:15
Tuesday 19th December: 20:15
Wednesday 20th December: 20:15
Thursday 21st December: 20:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Saturday 24th February: 17:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Tosca
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Saturday 27th January: 17:55
Show: Price
15The Prince Of Nothingwood
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Wednesday 20th December: 18:10
Thursday 21st December: 18:10
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.