uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around London » Film listings for: Barbican Art Spaces

Barbican Art Spaces


Level 0 Barbican Centre
London
EC2Y 8DS

http://www.barbican.org.uk
020 7638 8891 Box Office; Main Switchboard: 020 7638 4141; Group Bookings: 020 7382 7211
Barbican Art Spaces Cinema information

15Blade Runner 2049 3D
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Saturday 21st October: 14:35, 20:00
Sunday 22nd October: 15:00, 20:00
Monday 23rd October: 20:00
Tuesday 24th October: 20:00
Wednesday 25th October: 20:00
Thursday 26th October: 20:00
Show: Price
15Grace Jones: Bloodlight And Bami + Live Satellite Transmission Of Discussion With Friends
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Wednesday 25th October: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedHostages + Screentalk
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Tuesday 28th November: 18:15
Show: Price
12ALoving Vincent
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Saturday 21st October: 17:55
Show: Price
PGOctober 1917 (Ten Days That Shook The World) (Oktyabr) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Thursday 26th October: 19:30
Show: Price
PGOctober 1917 + Musical Accompaniment
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Thursday 26th October: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSuspiria
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Saturday 18th November: 21:00
Monday 20th November: 21:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSuspiria + ScreenTalk
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Tuesday 14th November: 20:30
Show: Price
15The Death Of Stalin
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Monday 23rd October: 17:40
Thursday 26th October: 17:40
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: The Exterminating Angel
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Saturday 18th November: 17:55
Show: Price
15The Party
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Sunday 22nd October: 18:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Prison In Twelve Landscapes + Arena + ScreenTalk
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Monday 20th November: 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Sins Of Love + Musical Accompaniment
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Sunday 19th November: 16:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.