uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Helmsley » Film listings for: Helmsley Arts Centre

Helmsley Arts Centre


Old Meeting House
Meeting House Court
Helmsley
North Yorkshire
YO62 5DW

http://www.helmsleyarts.co.uk/
01439 771700
Helmsley Arts Centre Cinema information

15Allied
Friday 24th February to Thursday 2nd March
Wednesday 1st March: 19:30
15American Pastoral
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Wednesday 8th February: 19:30
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: A Hero Of Our Time
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Sunday 9th April: 16:00
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: Swan Lake
Friday 3rd February to Thursday 9th February
Sunday 5th February: 15:00
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Sunday 22nd January: 15:00
15Bridget Jones's Baby
Friday 20th January to Thursday 26th January
Wednesday 25th January: 19:30
12ACollateral Beauty
Friday 10th March to Thursday 16th March
Wednesday 15th March: 19:30
PGMoana
Friday 17th February to Thursday 23rd February
Wednesday 22nd February: 14:30
UnclassifiedNT Live: Amadeus
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Thursday 2nd February: 19:00
12ANT Live: Hedda Gabler
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Thursday 9th March: 19:00
UnclassifiedNT Live: Saint Joan
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Thursday 16th February: 19:00
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
PGQueen Of Katwe
Friday 27th January to Thursday 2nd February
Wednesday 1st February: 19:30
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Julius Caesar
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Wednesday 26th April: 19:00
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 19:00
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 3rd March to Thursday 9th March
Wednesday 8th March: 19:30
15The Birth Of A Nation
Friday 17th March to Thursday 23rd March
Wednesday 22nd March: 19:30
12AThe Light Between Oceans
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Wednesday 15th February: 19:30

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.