uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Havant » Film listings for: Spring Arts & Heritage Centre

Spring Arts & Heritage Centre


East Street
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 1BS

http://www.thespring.co.uk/
023 9247 2700; Admin: 023 92480113
Spring Arts & Heritage Centre Cinema information

12AAlone In Berlin
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Wednesday 28th February: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
UCalamity Jane
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Monday 5th February: 11:00
Show: Price
PGChurchill
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Wednesday 31st January: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Cezanne: Portraits Of A Life
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Thursday 25th January: 19:30
Show: Price
15Final Portrait
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Friday 2nd February: 19:45
Show: Price
12AHampstead
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Wednesday 21st February: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
UKind Hearts And Coronets
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Saturday 17th February: 13:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMiracle On 34th Street (1947 Version)
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Wednesday 20th December: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price
12AMy Cousin Rachel
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Wednesday 24th January: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedOn The Waterfront
Friday 5th January to Thursday 11th January
Monday 8th January: 11:00
Show: Price
15The Sense Of An Ending
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Wednesday 17th January: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
12AThe Zookeeper's Wife
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Wednesday 7th February: 13:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.