uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Havant » Film listings for: Spring Arts & Heritage Centre

Spring Arts & Heritage Centre


East Street
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 1BS

http://www.thespring.co.uk/
023 9247 2700; Admin: 023 92480113
Spring Arts & Heritage Centre Cinema information

PGBeauty And The Beast
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Wednesday 25th October: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price
12ACertain Women
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Wednesday 11th October: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Canaletto And The Art Of Venice
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Tuesday 17th October: 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedGerman Concentration Camps Factual Survey
Friday 6th October to Thursday 12th October
Friday 6th October: 19:45
Show: Price
PGLion
Friday 29th September to Thursday 5th October
Wednesday 4th October: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price
15Manchester By The Sea
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Wednesday 13th September: 13:45
Show: Price
15Moonlight
Friday 22nd September to Thursday 28th September
Wednesday 27th September: 13:45
Show: Price
12AThe Time Of Their Lives
Friday 13th October to Thursday 19th October
Wednesday 18th October: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.