uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Havant » Film listings for: Spring Arts & Heritage Centre

Spring Arts & Heritage Centre


East Street
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 1BS

http://www.thespring.co.uk/
023 9247 2700; Admin: 023 92480113
Spring Arts & Heritage Centre Cinema information

12AAlone In Berlin
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Wednesday 28th February: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
12ABreathe
Friday 20th April to Thursday 26th April
Wednesday 25th April: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
12ADunkirk
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Wednesday 7th March: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
PGExhibition On Screen: Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way Of Seeing
Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
Tuesday 27th March: 19:30
Show: Price
PGGoodbye Christopher Robin
Friday 13th April to Thursday 19th April
Wednesday 18th April: 13:45
Show: Price
12ALoving Vincent
Friday 6th April to Thursday 12th April
Friday 6th April: 19:45
Show: Price
15Risk
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Friday 2nd March: 19:45
Show: Price
USeven Brides For Seven Brothers
Friday 6th April to Thursday 12th April
Monday 9th April: 11:00
Show: Price
15The Beguiled
Friday 6th April to Thursday 12th April
Wednesday 11th April: 13:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Journey
Friday 30th March to Thursday 5th April
Wednesday 4th April: 19:30
Show: Price
12AThe Mountain Between Us
Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
Wednesday 28th March: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
12ATheir Finest
Friday 9th March to Thursday 15th March
Wednesday 14th March: 13:45
Show: Price
PGVictoria & Abdul
Friday 16th March to Thursday 22nd March
Wednesday 21st March: 13:45, 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWho's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Monday 5th March: 11:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.