uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Havant » Film listings for: Spring Arts & Heritage Centre

Spring Arts & Heritage Centre


East Street
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 1BS

http://www.thespring.co.uk/
023 9247 2700; Admin: 023 92480113
Spring Arts & Heritage Centre Cinema information

12AA United Kingdom
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Wednesday 7th June: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price
15Allied
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Wednesday 24th May: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price
12ACollateral Beauty
Friday 23rd June to Thursday 29th June
Wednesday 28th June: 13:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Michelangelo Love And Death
Friday 9th June to Thursday 15th June
Thursday 15th June: 20:00
Show: Price
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 26th May to Thursday 1st June
Wednesday 31st May: 20:00
Show: Price
PGSwallows And Amazons
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Wednesday 26th April: 13:45
Show: Price
15The Girl On The Train
Friday 12th May to Thursday 18th May
Wednesday 17th May: 13:45, 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Story Of Scalextric
Friday 12th May to Thursday 18th May
Saturday 13th May: 14:30
Show: Price
18Tom Jones + Discussion
Friday 16th June to Thursday 22nd June
Saturday 17th June: 13:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedYou've Been Trumped Too
Friday 2nd June to Thursday 8th June
Friday 2nd June: 19:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.