uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Chipping Norton » Film listings for: Chipping Norton Theatre

Chipping Norton Theatre


2-4 Spring Street
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5NL

http://www.chippingnortontheatre.co.uk/
01608 642350; Admin: 01608 642349
Chipping Norton Theatre Cinema information

UnclassifiedApril In Paris: Relaxed Screening
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Monday 24th April: 10:30
Show: Price
12ADancer
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Sunday 23rd April: 19:30
Show: Price
18Elle
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Friday 21st April: 19:30
Show: Price
12AFences
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Sun 7.30
Show: Price

Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Monday 3rd April: 19:30
Show: Price
12AFences (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 10:30
Show: Price
15Hacksaw Ridge
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Wednesday 19th April: 19:30
Show: Price
PGHidden Figures
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Friday 14th April: 19:30
Show: Price
15Manchester By The Sea
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Monday 10th April: 19:30
Wednesday 12th April: 19:30
Show: Price
15Moonlight
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Sunday 2nd April: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Tuesday 11th April: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Friday 7th April: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Julius Caesar
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Wednesday 26th April: 19:00
Show: Price
12AThe Founder
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Saturday 15th April: 19:30
Show: Price
15Toni Erdmann
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Tuesday 18th April: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.