uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Chipping Norton » Film listings for: Chipping Norton Theatre

Chipping Norton Theatre


2-4 Spring Street
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5NL

http://www.chippingnortontheatre.co.uk/
01608 642350; Admin: 01608 642349
Chipping Norton Theatre Cinema information

15A Man Called Ove
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Thursday 17th August: 19:30
Show: Price
15Baby Driver
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Saturday 12th August: 19:30
Show: Price
PGChurchill
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Thursday 3rd August: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Saturday 5th August: 19:30
Show: Price
18City Of Ghosts
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 22nd August: 19:30
Show: Price
UDespicable Me 3
Friday 11th August to Thursday 17th August
Saturday 12th August: 14:30
Show: Price
12AHampstead
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Sunday 6th August: 19:30
Thursday 10th August: 19:30
Show: Price
12AMy Cousin Rachel
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Sunday 30th July: 19:30
Wednesday 2nd August: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Yerma
Friday 1st September to Thursday 7th September
Thursday 7th September: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels In America: Part Two: Perestroika
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 19:00
Show: Price
PGPhantom Of The Opera (1925 Film) + Live Musical Accompaniment
Friday 8th September to Thursday 14th September
Thursday 14th September: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Wednesday 9th August: 19:00
Show: Price
15The Beguiled
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Sunday 20th August: 19:30
Wednesday 23rd August: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.