uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Chipping Norton » Film listings for: Chipping Norton Theatre

Chipping Norton Theatre


2-4 Spring Street
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5NL

http://www.chippingnortontheatre.co.uk/
01608 642350; Admin: 01608 642349
Chipping Norton Theatre Cinema information

12ABattle Of The Sexes
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Tuesday 23rd January: 19:30
Show: Price
12ABattle Of The Sexes (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Thursday 18th January: 10:30
Show: Price
UFerdinand
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Saturday 27th January: 14:00
Show: Price
15Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Wednesday 31st January: 19:30
Show: Price
15Happy End
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Sunday 21st January: 19:30
Show: Price
12ALoving Vincent
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Friday 19th January: 19:30
Show: Price
PGMen In Black
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Sunday 28th January: 14:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Sunday 25th February: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Sunday 18th February: 19:30
Show: Price
15The Killing Of A Sacred Deer
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Sunday 4th February: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.