uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Corsham » Film listings for: Pound Arts Centre

Pound Arts Centre


Pound Pill
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 0EZ

http://www.poundarts.blogspot.com
01249 701628
Pound Arts Centre Cinema information

15A Man Called Ove
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Tuesday 5th December: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFilmBath Festival: Beach Rats
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Friday 3rd November: 19:00
Show: Price
15FilmBath Festival: Personal Shopper
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Friday 3rd November: 18:30
Show: Price
PGFrozen (Sing-A-Long Version)
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Thursday 21st December: 14:00
Show: Price
15Magic And Mayhem Festival: Lady Macbeth
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Wednesday 8th November: 19:30
Thursday 9th November: 11:00
Show: Price
18Magic And Mayhem Festival: The Handmaiden
Friday 3rd November to Thursday 9th November
Thursday 9th November: 19:30
Show: Price
15Miss Sloane
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Thursday 30th November: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
12AMy Cousin Rachel
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Follies
Friday 10th November to Thursday 16th November
Thursday 16th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Young Marx
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Thursday 7th December: 19:00
Show: Price
12ARules Don't Apply
Friday 27th October to Thursday 2nd November
Thursday 2nd November: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
15The Beguiled
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Thursday 21st December: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
12AThe Midwife
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Tuesday 21st November: 19:30
Show: Price
PGThe Red Turtle
Friday 20th October to Thursday 26th October
Thursday 26th October: 14:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.