uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Corsham » Film listings for: Pound Arts Centre

Pound Arts Centre


Pound Pill
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 0EZ

http://www.poundarts.blogspot.com
01249 701628
Pound Arts Centre Cinema information

UBallerina
Friday 14th July to Thursday 20th July
Saturday 15th July: 14:00
Show: Price
15Hacksaw Ridge
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Thursday 3rd August: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
PGHidden Figures
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Thursday 24th August: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
15Jackie
Friday 7th July to Thursday 13th July
Thursday 13th July: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
PGLion
Friday 4th August to Thursday 10th August
Thursday 10th August: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
15Moonlight
Friday 30th June to Thursday 6th July
Thursday 6th July: 11:00, 19:30
Show: Price
15Neruda
Friday 14th July to Thursday 20th July
Tuesday 18th July: 19:30
Show: Price
15NT Live Encore Screening: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?
Friday 7th July to Thursday 13th July
Friday 7th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches
Friday 14th July to Thursday 20th July
Thursday 20th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika
Friday 21st July to Thursday 27th July
Thursday 27th July: 19:00
Show: Price
18T2 Trainspotting
Friday 30th June to Thursday 6th July
Tuesday 4th July: 19:30
Show: Price
15Toni Erdmann
Friday 28th July to Thursday 3rd August
Tuesday 1st August: 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.