uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Whitby » Film listings for: Whitby Pavilion Complex

Whitby Pavilion Complex


West Cliff
The Spa
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 3EN

http://www.whitbypavilion.co.uk/
01947 604855; General: +441947603475
Whitby Pavilion Complex Cinema information

PGFrozen (Sing-A-Long Version)
Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Saturday 24th December: 14:00
Tuesday 27th December: 14:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSilence
Friday 10th February to Thursday 16th February
Tuesday 14th February: 19:30
Wednesday 15th February: 19:30
Thursday 16th February: 14:30
Show: Price
12AThe Light Between Oceans
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Sat/Sun 7.30; Mon 2.30
Show: Price
PGWest Side Story (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Wednesday 28th December: 19:00
Thursday 29th December: 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.