uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Whitby » Film listings for: Whitby Pavilion Complex

Whitby Pavilion Complex


West Cliff
The Spa
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 3EN

http://www.whitbypavilion.co.uk/
01947 604855; General: +441947603475
Whitby Pavilion Complex Cinema information

12ANormafest 2018: The Ballad Of Shirley Collins
Friday 5th January to Thursday 11th January
Saturday 6th January: 12:00
Show: Price
PGPaddington 2
Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Friday 22nd December: 14:00
Saturday 23rd December: 18:00
Sunday 24th December: 14:00
Wednesday 27th December: 14:00
Thursday 28th December: 18:00
Show: Price
UThe Star
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 14:30
Sunday 17th December: 14:30
Show: Price
PGWonder
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 19:30
Sunday 17th December: 19:30
Monday 18th December: 19:30
Tuesday 19th December: 19:30
Wednesday 20th December: 19:30
Thursday 21st December: 14:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.