uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Colwyn Bay » Film listings for: Theatr Colwyn and Cinema

Theatr Colwyn and Cinema


Abergele Road
Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29 7RU

http://www.theatrcolwyn.co.uk
(0149) 257 7888
Theatr Colwyn and Cinema Cinema information

15American Honey
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Monday 3rd April: 19:30
Show: Price
PGBeauty And The Beast
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Saturday 15th April: 19:30
Tuesday 18th April: 19:30
Wednesday 19th April: 19:30
Thursday 20th April: 14:30
Show: Price
18Elle
Friday 19th May to Thursday 25th May
Monday 22nd May: 19:30
Show: Price
12AFences
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Sat/Mon 7.30
Show: Price
18Fifty Shades Darker
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Friday 31st March: 19:30
Tuesday 4th April: 19:30
Show: Price
PGHidden Figures
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Wednesday 29th March: 19:30
Thursday 30th March: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Obsession
Friday 5th May to Thursday 11th May
Thursday 11th May: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Thursday 20th April: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Julius Caesar
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Wednesday 26th April: 19:00
Show: Price
USingin' In The Rain (Dementia Friendly Screening)
Friday 31st March to Thursday 6th April
Thursday 6th April: 14:30
Show: Price
USmurfs: The Lost Village
Friday 14th April to Thursday 20th April
Saturday 15th April: 14:30
Tuesday 18th April: 14:30
Wednesday 19th April: 14:30
Thursday 20th April: 10:30
Show: Price

Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Friday 21st April: 14:30
Saturday 22nd April: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSummer Holiday
Friday 5th May to Thursday 11th May
Thursday 11th May: 14:30
Show: Price
12AThe Lady In The Van + Fundraiser
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Thursday 27th April: 19:30
Show: Price
UThe LEGO Batman Movie
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Monday 10th April: 14:30
Tuesday 11th April: 14:30
Wednesday 12th April: 14:30
Thursday 13th April: 14:30
Show: Price
12AThe Time Of Their Lives
Friday 7th April to Thursday 13th April
Monday 10th April: 19:30
Tuesday 11th April: 19:30
Wednesday 12th April: 19:30
Thursday 13th April: 19:30
Show: Price
UTrolls
Friday 24th March to Thursday 30th March
Sat 2.30
Show: Price
12AViceroy's House
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Friday 21st April: 19:30
Saturday 22nd April: 19:30
Monday 24th April: 19:30
Show: Price
12AViceroy's House (Subtitled)
Friday 21st April to Thursday 27th April
Tuesday 25th April: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.