uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Colwyn Bay » Film listings for: Theatr Colwyn and Cinema

Theatr Colwyn and Cinema


Abergele Road
Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29 7RU

http://www.theatrcolwyn.co.uk
(0149) 257 7888
Theatr Colwyn and Cinema Cinema information

15Borg Vs McEnroe
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Monday 20th November: 19:30
Tuesday 21st November: 19:30
Wednesday 22nd November: 19:30
Show: Price
12AFrantz
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Monday 4th December: 19:30
Show: Price
12AMurder On The Orient Express
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Friday 24th November: 10:00
Saturday 25th November: 19:30
Sunday 26th November: 19:30
Wednesday 29th November: 19:30
Thursday 30th November: 19:30
Show: Price
12AMurder On The Orient Express (Subtitled)
Friday 24th November to Thursday 30th November
Tuesday 28th November: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Follies
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 23rd November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Young Marx
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Thursday 7th December: 19:00
Show: Price
UOliver! (Dementia Friendly Screening)
Friday 17th November to Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 23rd November: 14:30
Show: Price
UWhite Christmas (Dementia Friendly Screening)
Friday 1st December to Thursday 7th December
Thursday 7th December: 14:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.