uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Helston » Film listings for: Flora Cinema

Flora Cinema


17 Wendron Street
Helston
TR13 8PT

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01326 569977
Flora Cinema Cinema information

15Bad Santa 2
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Sunday 4th December: 21:10
Monday 5th December: 21:35
Tuesday 6th December: 21:35
Wednesday 7th December: 21:35
Thursday 8th December: 21:35
Show: Price
12AFantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Monday 5th December: 18:00
Tuesday 6th December: 18:00
Wednesday 7th December: 18:00
Thursday 8th December: 18:00
Show: Price
PGMoana
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Monday 5th December: 17:00
Tuesday 6th December: 17:00
Wednesday 7th December: 17:00
Thursday 8th December: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Thursday 15th December: 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Show: Price

Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Friday 16th December: 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Saturday 17th December: 12:15, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Sunday 18th December: 12:15, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Monday 19th December: 11:45, 14:40, 17:35, 20:30
Tuesday 20th December: 11:45, 14:40, 17:35, 20:30
Wednesday 21st December: 11:45, 14:40, 17:35, 20:30
Thursday 22nd December: 11:45, 14:40, 17:35, 20:30
Show: Price

Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Friday 23rd December: 11:45, 14:40, 17:35, 20:30
Saturday 24th December: 11:45, 14:40, 17:35
Monday 26th December: 15:05, 18:05
Show: Price
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Monday 5th December: 19:25, 21:05
Tuesday 6th December: 19:25, 21:05
Wednesday 7th December: 19:25, 21:05
Thursday 8th December: 19:25, 21:05
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.