uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Stockton-on-Tees » Film listings for: Arc Cinema

Arc Cinema


Dovecot Street
Stockton On Tees
TS18 1LL

http://www.arconline.co.uk
(0164) 252 5199
Arc Cinema Cinema information

UCaptain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Saturday 26th August: 11:00
Tuesday 29th August: 11:00
Show: Price
12ADunkirk
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August: 20:00
Saturday 19th August: 14:00, 17:15, 20:00
Tuesday 22nd August: 19:30
Wednesday 23rd August: 14:00
Thursday 24th August: 14:00, 19:30
Show: Price
12AMaudie
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Friday 25th August: 17:15
Saturday 26th August: 14:00, 20:00
Tuesday 29th August: 19:30
Wednesday 30th August: 19:30
Thursday 31st August: 14:00
Show: Price
PGMy Life As A Courgette
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Saturday 19th August: 11:00
Tuesday 22nd August: 11:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSong To Song
Friday 18th August to Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August: 17:00
Wednesday 23rd August: 19:30
Show: Price
15The Big Sick
Friday 25th August to Thursday 31st August
Friday 25th August: 20:00
Saturday 26th August: 17:00
Wednesday 30th August: 14:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.