uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Stockton-on-Tees » Film listings for: Arc Cinema

Arc Cinema


Dovecot Street
Stockton On Tees
TS18 1LL

http://www.arconline.co.uk
(0164) 252 5199
Arc Cinema Cinema information

12AA Street Cat Named Bob
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Friday 2nd December: 17:15
Saturday 3rd December: 14:00, 17:15
Tuesday 6th December: 19:30
Wednesday 7th December: 14:00
Thursday 8th December: 14:00
Show: Price
15Creepy
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Tuesday 13th December: 19:30
Show: Price
PGEthel & Ernest
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Saturday 10th December: 14:00
Wednesday 14th December: 14:00
Show: Price
15Nocturnal Animals
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Friday 2nd December: 20:00
Saturday 3rd December: 20:00
Wednesday 7th December: 19:30
Thursday 8th December: 19:30
Show: Price
15The Accountant
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 20:00
Saturday 10th December: 17:15, 20:00
Thursday 15th December: 14:00
Show: Price
12AThe Music Of Strangers
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Friday 9th December: 17:15
Wednesday 14th December: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.