uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Stockton-on-Tees » Film listings for: Arc Cinema

Arc Cinema


Dovecot Street
Stockton On Tees
TS18 1LL

http://www.arconline.co.uk
(0164) 252 5199
Arc Cinema Cinema information

12AA Quiet Passion
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Friday 28th April: 17:15
Saturday 29th April: 14:00
Wednesday 3rd May: 14:00
Thursday 4th May: 19:30
Show: Price
15City Of Tiny Lights
Friday 5th May to Thursday 11th May
Saturday 6th May: 20:00
Wednesday 10th May: 19:30
Show: Price
15Free Fire
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Friday 28th April: 20:00
Saturday 29th April: 20:00
Tuesday 2nd May: 19:30
Thursday 4th May: 14:00
Show: Price
12AGoing In Style
Friday 5th May to Thursday 11th May
Friday 5th May: 17:30
Saturday 6th May: 14:00
Wednesday 10th May: 14:00
Thursday 11th May: 14:00
Show: Price
15Graduation
Friday 28th April to Thursday 4th May
Saturday 29th April: 17:00
Wednesday 3rd May: 19:30
Show: Price
18The Handmaiden
Friday 5th May to Thursday 11th May
Friday 5th May: 20:00
Saturday 6th May: 16:45
Tuesday 9th May: 19:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.