uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Bournemouth » Film listings for: Odeon - Bournemouth ABC

Odeon - Bournemouth ABC


27-28 Westover Road
Bournemouth
BH1 2BZ

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
Odeon - Bournemouth ABC Cinema information

15Allied
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Friday 2nd December: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Saturday 3rd December: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Sunday 4th December: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Monday 5th December: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Tuesday 6th December: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Wednesday 7th December: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Thursday 8th December: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMoana
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Friday 2nd December: 16:15, 19:00
Saturday 3rd December: 10:45, 13:30, 16:15, 19:00
Sunday 4th December: 10:45, 13:30, 16:15, 19:00
Monday 5th December: 16:15, 19:00
Tuesday 6th December: 16:15, 19:00
Wednesday 7th December: 16:15, 19:00
Thursday 8th December: 16:15, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMoana 3D
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Friday 2nd December: 13:30
Monday 5th December: 13:30
Tuesday 6th December: 13:30
Wednesday 7th December: 13:30
Thursday 8th December: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRogue One: A Star Wars Story
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Thursday 15th December: 14:30, 17:45, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D
Friday 9th December to Thursday 15th December
Thursday 15th December: 13:00, 16:15, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Friday 16th December: 13:00, 14:00, 16:15, 17:15, 19:30, 20:30
Saturday 17th December: 13:00, 14:00, 16:15, 17:15, 19:30, 20:30
Sunday 18th December: 13:00, 14:00, 16:15, 17:15, 19:30
Monday 19th December: 13:00, 14:00, 16:15, 17:15, 19:30, 20:30
Tuesday 20th December: 14:00, 16:15, 17:15, 19:30, 20:30
Wednesday 21st December: 13:00, 16:15, 19:30
Thursday 22nd December: 13:00, 16:15, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 23rd December to Thursday 29th December
Friday 23rd December: 14:15, 17:30, 20:45
Saturday 24th December: 14:15, 17:30, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D (Subtitled)
Friday 16th December to Thursday 22nd December
Sunday 18th December: 20:30
Tuesday 20th December: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Friday 2nd December: 12:45, 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Saturday 3rd December: 12:45, 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Sunday 4th December: 12:45, 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Monday 5th December: 12:45, 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Tuesday 6th December: 12:45, 18:00, 20:30
Wednesday 7th December: 12:45, 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Thursday 8th December: 12:45, 15:30, 18:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASully: Miracle On The Hudson (Subtitled)
Friday 2nd December to Thursday 8th December
Tuesday 6th December: 15:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.