uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

UK Information » UK Cinemas » Cinemas around Maidenhead » Film listings for: Odeon Cinema - Maidenhead

Odeon Cinema - Maidenhead


42-44 King Street
Maidenhead
SL6 1DY

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
Odeon Cinema - Maidenhead Cinema information

15A Bad Moms Christmas
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 20:00
Show: Price
12ABattle Of The Sexes
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 13:20
Show: Price
UnclassifiedClassic Spring Theatre Company Live: Lady Windermere's Fan
Friday 16th March to Thursday 22nd March
Tuesday 20th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADaddy's Home 2
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 13:15, 16:00, 18:30, 21:00
Thursday 14th December: 11:45, 14:15, 16:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 10:00, 13:15, 16:00
Saturday 16th December: 09:30
Sunday 17th December: 09:30
Monday 18th December: 14:45, 17:15
Tuesday 19th December: 14:45, 17:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Eric Clapton: A Life In 12 Bars + Q&A
Friday 5th January to Thursday 11th January
Wednesday 10th January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UFerdinand
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 09:20, 11:45, 14:15, 16:45
Sunday 17th December: 09:20, 11:45, 14:15, 16:45
Monday 18th December: 11:45, 14:15, 16:45
Tuesday 19th December: 11:45, 14:15, 16:45
Wednesday 20th December: 10:00, 11:45, 12:30, 14:30, 15:15, 17:15
Thursday 21st December: 10:00, 11:45, 12:30, 14:30, 15:15, 17:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Fifty Shades Freed
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Friday 9th February: 20:00, 22:40
Saturday 10th February: 20:00, 22:40
Sunday 11th February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AHome Again
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Wednesday 20th December: 11:00, 13:45, 16:45, 19:45, 20:45
Thursday 21st December: 11:00, 13:45, 16:45, 19:45, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJumanji: Welcome To The Jungle 3D
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Wednesday 20th December: 18:00
Thursday 21st December: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJustice League
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 11:50, 14:45, 17:30
Show: Price
12AMurder On The Orient Express
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 11:50, 14:30, 17:15
Show: Price

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 10:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Friday 16th February to Thursday 22nd February
Thursday 22nd February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Julius Caesar
Friday 16th March to Thursday 22nd March
Thursday 22nd March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPaddington 2
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 12:05, 12:45, 14:30, 15:15, 17:15, 18:00, 20:45
Thursday 14th December: 12:05, 14:30, 17:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 10:15, 12:45, 15:15, 17:45
Saturday 16th December: 10:15, 12:45, 15:15, 17:45
Sunday 17th December: 10:15, 12:45, 15:15, 17:45
Monday 18th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45
Tuesday 19th December: 12:45, 15:15, 17:45
Wednesday 20th December: 10:45, 13:15, 16:30
Thursday 21st December: 10:45, 13:15, 16:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12APitch Perfect 3
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Wednesday 20th December: 12:30, 13:30, 15:00, 16:15, 17:45, 18:45, 20:30, 21:15
Thursday 21st December: 12:30, 13:30, 15:00, 16:15, 17:45, 18:45, 20:30, 21:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live Encore Screening: Tosca
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Sunday 11th February: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: Carmen
Friday 9th March to Thursday 15th March
Sunday 11th March: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Bernstein Centenary: New Wayne McGregor / The Age Of Anxiety / New Christopher Whe
Friday 23rd March to Thursday 29th March
Tuesday 27th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Carmen
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Tuesday 6th March: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: The Winter's Tale
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Wednesday 28th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Tosca
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Wednesday 7th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Twelfth Night
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Wednesday 14th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStar Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens + Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 21:00
Show: Price
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 00:01, 00:15, 09:00, 11:15, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 14:45, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:15, 19:00, 20:00, 20:15, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 09:30, 10:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 20:15, 21:00, 21:30, 22:00, 22:30, 23:00
Saturday 16th December: 09:30, 10:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 20:15, 21:00, 21:30, 22:00, 22:30, 23:00
Sunday 17th December: 09:30, 10:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 20:15, 21:30
Monday 18th December: 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 20:15, 21:00, 21:30
Tuesday 19th December: 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 20:15, 21:00, 21:30
Wednesday 20th December: 10:30, 12:00, 14:00, 15:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 21:00
Thursday 21st December: 10:30, 12:00, 14:00, 15:30, 17:30, 19:00, 19:30, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Friday 22nd December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00
Saturday 23rd December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00
Sunday 24th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00
Tuesday 26th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00
Wednesday 27th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00
Thursday 28th December: 12:00, 15:30, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (Subtitled)
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 00:01
Show: Price

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Sunday 17th December: 21:00
Tuesday 19th December: 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi 3D
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Thursday 14th December: 00:01, 10:00, 13:30, 17:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 10:00, 11:00, 13:30, 14:30, 17:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:45
Saturday 16th December: 11:00, 13:30, 14:30, 17:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:45
Sunday 17th December: 11:00, 13:30, 14:30, 17:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:45
Monday 18th December: 13:30, 14:30, 17:00, 19:30, 20:45
Tuesday 19th December: 11:00, 13:30, 14:30, 19:30, 20:45
Wednesday 20th December: 20:00
Thursday 21st December: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Bolshoi Ballet Live: The Flames Of Paris (Les Flammes De Paris): Live Satellite Transmission
Friday 2nd March to Thursday 8th March
Sunday 4th March: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Bolshoi Live: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Sunday 21st January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Disaster Artist
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 18:45, 21:30
Show: Price
15The Greatest Showman
Friday 22nd December to Thursday 28th December
Tuesday 26th December: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Wednesday 27th December: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Thursday 28th December: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 29th December to Thursday 4th January
Friday 29th December: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Saturday 30th December: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Sunday 31st December: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Monday 1st January: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Tuesday 2nd January: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Wednesday 3rd January: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Thursday 4th January: 12:15, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Jungle Bunch
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Saturday 16th December: 10:00
Sunday 17th December: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Lady Of The Camellias
Friday 2nd February to Thursday 8th February
Sunday 4th February: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Man Who Invented Christmas
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 13:30, 16:15
Show: Price

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Tuesday 19th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: L'Elisir D'Amore
Friday 9th February to Thursday 15th February
Saturday 10th February: 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 23rd February to Thursday 1st March
Saturday 24th February: 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Semiramide
Friday 9th March to Thursday 15th March
Saturday 10th March: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Tosca
Friday 26th January to Thursday 1st February
Saturday 27th January: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Post
Friday 19th January to Thursday 25th January
Friday 19th January: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Saturday 20th January: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Sunday 21st January: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Monday 22nd January: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Tuesday 23rd January: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Wednesday 24th January: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Thursday 25th January: 12:00, 14:45, 17:45, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Opera: Rigoletto
Friday 12th January to Thursday 18th January
Tuesday 16th January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThor: Ragnarok
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 16:30, 19:45
Show: Price
PGWonder
Friday 8th December to Thursday 14th December
Wednesday 13th December: 12:30, 15:00, 17:45, 20:15
Thursday 14th December: 10:45, 13:15, 15:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Friday 15th December: 13:45, 16:15
Saturday 16th December: 10:00, 12:30, 15:45
Sunday 17th December: 10:00, 12:30, 15:45
Monday 18th December: 19:45
Tuesday 19th December: 12:15, 19:45
Wednesday 20th December: 10:45
Thursday 21st December: 10:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGWonder (Subtitled)
Friday 15th December to Thursday 21st December
Monday 18th December: 12:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.